Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Rachel A. Millstein, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (54)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeffery C. Huffman, M.D.2023296.890 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.2022183.300 Why?
Christopher Celano, M.D.2023222.430 Why?
Hermioni Lokko Amonoo, M.D.202370.800 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.2022110.790 Why?
Karen Alice Kuhlthau, Ph.D.202140.780 Why?
Emily Feig, Ph.D.202370.680 Why?
Bettina Hoeppner, Ph.D.202230.620 Why?
Anne N. Thorndike, M.D.202230.600 Why?
Christina Luberto, Ph.D.202160.600 Why?
Deborah Jane Wexler, M.D.202070.530 Why?
Elizabeth N Madva, M.D.202340.490 Why?
Juliana Zambrano Navia, M.D.202020.390 Why?
Ana-Maria Vranceanu, Ph.D.202020.380 Why?
Jonathan Greenberg, Ph.D.202020.380 Why?
James Louis Januzzi, Jr., M.D.201730.320 Why?
Gregory Lewis Fricchione, M.D.202120.260 Why?
Peter James, Sc.D.202030.260 Why?
Daniel L Hall, Ph.D.202020.250 Why?
Susanne Hoeppner, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Sabine Wilhelm, Ph.D.202010.200 Why?
Christina N Massey, Ph.D.202040.200 Why?
Tyler John VanderWeele, Ph.D.201910.190 Why?
Claudia Trudel-Fitzgerald, Ph.D.201910.190 Why?
Nicolas Michel Oreskovic, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Emma Chad-Friedman, Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
Scott Beach, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Carlos Andres Bedoya, Ph.D.201630.110 Why?
Darshan Hemendra Mehta, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Robert R Edwards, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Ronald Jon Kulich, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Ellen Allison Slawsby, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Judith Restrepo, M.D.201810.090 Why?
Braden Kuo, M.D.202310.060 Why?
KYLE STALLER, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Lucy Finkelstein-Fox, M.S.202110.050 Why?
John Weber Denninger, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Daphne Jane Holt, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Karen Donelan, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Maurizio Fava, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christine Stephanie Vogeli, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Rachel Constance Vanderkruik, M.A.202010.050 Why?
Sara Elizabeth Dolan Looby, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Joanna M Streck, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Katherine Rosa, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Edward M. Phillips, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Eric A. Macklin, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Gregory R. Wagner, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Linda Powers Tomasso201910.050 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Janet Wozniak, M.D.199710.040 Why?
Vaughan Wallis Rees, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Timothy Edwin Wilens, M.D.200010.010 Why?
Stephen V. Faraone, Ph.D.199710.010 Why?
Millstein's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (257)
Co-Authors (54)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.