Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Hajime Uno, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (100)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
L. J. Wei, Ph.D.2022257.290 Why?
Miki Horiguchi, Ph.D.2024195.980 Why?
Michael James Hassett, M.D.2024245.150 Why?
Dana Gabuzda, M.D.2023142.460 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.202482.410 Why?
Sapna Syngal, M.D.2024151.870 Why?
Gregory A. Abel, M.D.202491.860 Why?
Matthew Boland Yurgelun, M.D.2024121.820 Why?
Rinaa S. Punglia, M.D.202281.360 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.2022251.360 Why?
Marc Alan Pfeffer, M.D., Ph.D.2022231.050 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202281.030 Why?
Kenneth L Kehl, M.D.202320.990 Why?
Christina Marie Dieli-Conwright, Ph.D.202340.900 Why?
Chinedu Iheyinwa Ukaegbu, M.B.,B.S.2024140.840 Why?
Dae Hyun Kim, M.D., Sc.D.202170.810 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.202260.760 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201460.500 Why?
Andrew Hantel, M.D.202420.490 Why?
Masahiro Takeuchi, Sc.D.2018110.490 Why?
Andrea Catherine Enzinger, M.D.202430.450 Why?
Joshua Robert Lakin, M.D.202430.370 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.202140.310 Why?
Nicolette Juliana Rodriguez, M.D.202420.300 Why?
Giovanni Parmigiani, Ph.D.202320.280 Why?
Clark DuMontier, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Roshan Paudel, Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Suzanne Shusterman, M.D.202020.230 Why?
Connie S. Zhong, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Lisa Robin Diller, M.D.202020.230 Why?
Christopher Robert Manz, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Oreofe Olukemi Odejide, M.D.201920.220 Why?
Natasha Kay Stout, Ph.D.201820.200 Why?
Leah Biller, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Alexi Anne Wright, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.202430.170 Why?
Jennifer A. Ligibel, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Joseph O Jacobson, M.D.201420.160 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.201130.160 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.202430.150 Why?
Stephen J. Elledge, Ph.D.201710.150 Why?
Lorenzo Trippa, Ph.D.202330.150 Why?
Elke Platz, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Tracy Ann Balboni, M.D.201510.130 Why?
Ebrahim Barkoudah, M.D.201220.130 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Michael David Hughes, Ph.D.201410.130 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, M.D., Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Christopher Scott Lathan, M.D.202420.120 Why?
Su Ryon Shin, Ph.D.201020.120 Why?
Tammy Ting Hshieh, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Jane Ann Driver, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.201210.110 Why?
Rebekah Wilson, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.201730.110 Why?
Ajay K. Singh, M.B.,B.S., M.D.201240.100 Why?
Andrea Julie Bullock, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Nadine Jackson McCleary, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Eva Catharina Guinan, M.D.201010.090 Why?
Paul Gerard Guy Richardson, M.B.,B.S.201010.090 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.202220.080 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Robert James Mayer, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Marlise Rachael Luskin, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Andrew Mark Brunner, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Timothy R Rebbeck, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201620.060 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Alexander Gusev, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Vinod Easwaran Nambudiri, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Danielle Braun202210.060 Why?
Houman Javedan, M.B.,Ch.B.202210.050 Why?
Petr Jarolim, M.D., Ph.D.201120.050 Why?
Kimberly Perez, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Peter Vincent Finn, M.D.201120.050 Why?
Shilpa Grover, M.D.202010.050 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anays Murillo, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer Ruth Bellon, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Ethan Cerami, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Anna Charlene Revette, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Eric Cambern Wooten, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Beverly Moy, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Michael W. Groff, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Monica Shalini Krishnan, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Bruce Evan Landon, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Peter C. Enzinger, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Thomas Adam Abrams, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Eugene Braunwald, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Ajay Kumar Singh, M.D.201010.020 Why?
David E. Avigan, M.D.201010.020 Why?
Thomas Richard Spitzer, M.D.201010.020 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201010.020 Why?
Uno's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (511)
Co-Authors (100)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.