Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Alvin Thong-Juak Kho, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (88)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.2023363.280 Why?
Michael John McGeachie, Ph.D.2023173.220 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.2016180.930 Why?
Louis Martens Kunkel, Ph.D.2013110.900 Why?
Alberta Wang, M.D.202150.560 Why?
Quan Lu, Ph.D.202380.550 Why?
Rinku Sharma, Ph.D.202330.540 Why?
Sami Samir Amr, Ph.D.202240.530 Why?
Ann Chen Wu, M.D.202020.390 Why?
Dawn Lisa Demeo, M.D.202030.380 Why?
Vincent James Carey, Ph.D.201650.320 Why?
Alan Hendrie Beggs, Ph.D.200690.300 Why?
Jeffrey Joseph Fredberg, Ph.D.202340.280 Why?
Benjamin Raby, M.D.,C.M.202070.260 Why?
Jin-Ah Park, Ph.D.202040.260 Why?
Priyadarshini Kachroo, Ph.D.202020.250 Why?
Michael Hyosang Cho, M.D.201820.210 Why?
Ofer Levy, M.D., Ph.D.202320.210 Why?
Xingbin Ai, Ph.D.201910.180 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, M.D., Ph.D.202040.170 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Craig Palmer Hersh, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Emanuela Gussoni, Ph.D.200620.150 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.200820.150 Why?
Jarrett Morrow, Ph.D.202030.130 Why?
Gary Visner, D.O.201310.120 Why?
Henryk Koziel, M.D.201210.110 Why?
MingMing Ning, M.D.201010.100 Why?
Eng H. Lo, Ph.D.201010.100 Why?
Sharon Marie Lutz, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Hanno Steen, Ph.D.202320.100 Why?
Elliot Israel, M.D.202320.090 Why?
Rose Du, M.D., Ph.D.200910.090 Why?
Ramaswamy Krishnan, Ph.D.202320.090 Why?
Amber Dahlin, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Jeffrey Mark Drazen, M.D.202020.080 Why?
Natasha Y. Frank, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Xiaobo Zhou, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Peter Jose Castaldi, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Peter Myung-Hoon Kang, M.D.200510.070 Why?
James Preston Butler, Ph.D.201520.060 Why?
Scott Loren Pomeroy, M.D., Ph.D.200410.060 Why?
Al Ozonoff, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Joann Arce, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Zhiping Yang, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Niccole Schaible, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Hooman Mirzakhani, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Kathleen Joanne Haley, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.202010.050 Why?
Andrea Baccarelli, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Vincent Jaddoe, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Rachel Kelly, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Margherita De Marzio, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Steven A. Greenberg, M.D.200430.050 Why?
Christoph Lange, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Dmitry Prokopenko, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201710.040 Why?
David Dowling, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Sek Won Kong, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Nathan Palmer, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Elizabeth Petri Henske, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Hart G.W. Lidov, M.D., Ph.D.200520.030 Why?
Lystra P. Hayden, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Charles Corey Hardin, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Leonard Ira Zon, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Ferdinando Stelio Buonanno, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Shu-Zhen Guo, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Barry Steven Shea, M.D.201010.020 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Michael Chase, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Thomas Stone Thornhill, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Markus H. Frank, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Tobias F.I. Schatton, Ph.D., Pharm.D.200610.020 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Soonsang Yoon, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Kinga Tomczak, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Colin Anthony Sieff, M.B.,B.Ch.200610.020 Why?
John A. Alberta, Jr., Ph.D.200410.020 Why?
David N. Louis, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Charles Dean Stiles, Ph.D.200410.020 Why?
Bradley Theodore Hyman, M.D., Ph.D.200310.020 Why?
Brian Bacskai, Ph.D.200310.020 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.200210.010 Why?
Kho's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (366)
Co-Authors (88)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.