Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.

Co-Authors (77)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Sarah Uhler Morton, M.D.,Ph.D.202371.070 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.2023121.000 Why?
Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.201490.990 Why?
Kathy Jennifer Jenkins, M.D.202130.910 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.2023140.840 Why?
Daniel Quiat, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.820 Why?
Caitlin Kantrowitz Rollins, M.D.202120.740 Why?
Maria Irene Kontaridis, Ph.D.202230.470 Why?
Jonathan G. Seidman, Ph.D.2020110.440 Why?
Dominic Abrams, M.D.201930.430 Why?
Kiho Im, Ph.D.202120.430 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.202050.390 Why?
David C. Bellinger, Ph.D.202340.320 Why?
William T. Pu, M.D.201940.240 Why?
Ming Hui Chen, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Marko Boskovski, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Kevin P Daly, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Hana Zouk, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Ronald Vincent Lacro, M.D.201530.200 Why?
Elizabeth Strack DeWitt, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Jane Anne Leopold, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Beth Dolinsky Harper, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Darius Ebrahimi-Fakhari, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Michael John Rivkin, M.D.202130.140 Why?
David Wypij, Ph.D.202130.140 Why?
Vassilios James Bezzerides, M.D., Ph.D.201930.140 Why?
Richard Louis Maas, M.D.,Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
David Thomas Miller, Ph.D., M.D.202140.140 Why?
Akl Fahed, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Hiroko Wakimoto, Ph.D., M.D.201540.120 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.201230.120 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Angela Elizabeth Lin, M.D.201020.110 Why?
Michael Edward Coulter, M.D., Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Hyuk Jin Yun, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Cynthia Casson Morton, Ph.D.201520.100 Why?
Kenneth Dean Swanson, Ph.D.200720.100 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201920.100 Why?
William J. Sheehan Jr., M.D.200910.090 Why?
Hans Christoph Oettgen, M.D.,Ph.D.200910.090 Why?
John Butler Mulliken, M.D.200820.090 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.202120.090 Why?
Kasper Lage Hansen, Ph.D.201220.090 Why?
Jayashri Aragam, M.D., M.B.,B.S.200610.080 Why?
Roger E. Breitbart, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Gerald Frank Cox, M.D.,Ph.D.200410.070 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.201520.070 Why?
Jonathan D. Picker, Ph.D., M.D.201420.060 Why?
Patricia Donahoe, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Francis E. Fynn-Thompson, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Andrew James Powell, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elizabeth D. Blume, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Stephen Pruett Sanders, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Matthew Coggins, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kurt D Christensen, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Alicia M H Casey, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Monica Hsiung Wojcik, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Ariel S Winn, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Katie A. Krone, M.D.201710.040 Why?
David R. DeMaso, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Richard Lee Robertson Jr., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Konrad Jan Karczewski, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Raymond Manohar Anchan, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Ihn Sik Seong, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
James Francis Gusella, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
David Whitcomb Brown, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Joan Marilyn Stoler, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Mary Patricia Mullen, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
George McDonald Church, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Da-Zhi Wang, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Ayellet Vered Segre, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Alexandre Pereira, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
Ottavia Maria Delmonte, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Roberts's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (315)
Co-Authors (77)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.