Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (134)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Mark George Shrime, M.D., Ph.D.2022406.370 Why?
Blake Christian Alkire, M.D.2020235.070 Why?
Kristin Madenci, M.D.202294.270 Why?
Mark R. Proctor, M.D.2024284.230 Why?
Che L Reddy, M.B.,Ch.B.2023112.870 Why?
Nakul Prakash Raykar, M.D.2020202.740 Why?
Manon Pigeolet, M.D.202362.500 Why?
Winnie Yip, Ph.D.201542.170 Why?
Ingrid Marie Ganske, M.D.2023101.870 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.2022201.570 Why?
Linda Dagi, M.D.202351.360 Why?
Jay Berry, M.D.202421.210 Why?
Kee B. Park, M.D.202371.100 Why?
Craig David McClain, M.D.202290.980 Why?
Lauri Romanzi, M.D.202160.950 Why?
Marc D Manganiello, M.D.201320.940 Why?
Carolyn Ruth Rogers-Vizena, M.D.202360.930 Why?
Stephen Robert Sullivan, M.D.201250.840 Why?
Sabrina Juran, Ph.D.202150.820 Why?
Daniel Scott Corlew, M.D.202340.770 Why?
Susan Marie Goobie, M.D.202270.750 Why?
Salim Afshar, D.M.D., M.D.202050.740 Why?
Katherine Helen Albutt, M.D.202370.730 Why?
Rifat Atun, M.B.,B.S.202350.730 Why?
John Butler Mulliken, M.D.2015110.600 Why?
Stephane Verguet, Ph.D.202050.590 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.201650.590 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201850.590 Why?
Michael Joseph Cunningham, M.D.200040.540 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.202190.530 Why?
Brian Ian Labow, M.D.201860.480 Why?
Isaac Wasserman, M.D.202040.460 Why?
Amir H Taghinia, M.D.201860.440 Why?
Benjamin C Warf, M.D.201110.420 Why?
Kiran Jay Agarwal-Harding, M.D.201630.410 Why?
Arin K Greene, M.D.201760.390 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.202140.330 Why?
Regan Whitmer-Johnson Bergmark, M.D.202230.330 Why?
Coleman Riordan, M.D.202230.290 Why?
Geoffrey Andrew Anderson, M.D.201840.280 Why?
Bethany Hedt-Gauthier, Ph.D.201740.260 Why?
Zara R Cooper, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Aaron Bernstein, M.D.202320.260 Why?
Reza Rahbar, D.M.D., M.D.201430.250 Why?
Lynne Roberta Ferrari, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Valerie Lynn Ward, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Carlos R. Estrada, Jr., M.D.202310.240 Why?
Julia Beth Finkelstein, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Callum Milne Webster Forbes, M.B.,B.S.202310.230 Why?
Lawrence Nathan Shulman, M.D.201320.230 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth MacKinnon, M.Sc.202330.220 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Peter Howard Weinstock, M.D., Ph.D.202020.210 Why?
Elizabeth Yates, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Anusha Jayaram, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Mark Alex Varvares, M.D.199620.180 Why?
Dennis Paul Orgill, M.D., Ph.D.199910.180 Why?
Margaret Kruk, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Muhammad Pate, M.D.201810.170 Why?
David Murray Vernick, M.D.199810.170 Why?
Abhiram Ramaswamy Bhashyam, M.D.201520.170 Why?
Salmaan A. Keshavjee, M.D., Ph.D.201710.160 Why?
Bonnie Lee Padwa, D.M.D., M.D.202120.150 Why?
James A. DiNardo, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Cory Marshal Resnick, D.M.D.201610.140 Why?
Joan Marilyn Stoler, M.D.201130.140 Why?
Michelle Lynn Niescierenko, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Edward Robert Smith, M.D.201410.130 Why?
Stephen C Resch, Ph.D.201410.130 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.201410.130 Why?
David C. Grabowski, Ph.D.201410.130 Why?
Mohamed Lamrana Jalloh, M.B.,B.S.201410.120 Why?
Emily Elizabeth Barsky, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Arthur Joseph Barsky, III, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Barnabas Alayande, M.B.,B.S.202420.120 Why?
John Edmund Mayer, Jr., M.D.201210.110 Why?
Adeline Adwoa Boatin, M.D.202420.110 Why?
Navil Firoze Sethna, M.B.Ch.B.201110.100 Why?
Brittany Lynn Powell, B.A.202220.100 Why?
Judy Ann Estroff, M.D.201010.100 Why?
Julian Joseph Pribaz, M.B.,B.S.200020.090 Why?
Reid Austin Maclellan, M.D.201820.070 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201720.060 Why?
Daniel Michael Balkin, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Caroline Diana Robson, M.B.,Ch.B.201420.060 Why?
Richard Alan Bartlett, M.D.200310.060 Why?
Ankoor Shah, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Marissa Hauptman, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Lia Tadesse Gebremedhin, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Roger Charles Nuss, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Anne Feng Hseu, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Sanjay Prabhu, M.B.,B.S.202310.060 Why?
Hamaiyal Sana, M.B.,B.S.202310.060 Why?
Rashi Jhunjhunwala, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Walid Alrayashi, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Benjamin Allar, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Hari Subramaniam Iyer202110.050 Why?
David Patrick Mooney, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Louis L Nguyen, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Chloe Warinner, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Samuel Joseph Enumah, A.B.202010.050 Why?
Jerome T. Galea, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher Jay Roussin, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Edward Yang, M.D., Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Ole F. Norheim, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Thomas C. Tsai, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Oren Ganor, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Zina Model, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Arvind G Von Keudell, M.D.201610.040 Why?
David S. Caradonna, D.M.D., M.D.199610.040 Why?
Shawn Jason Rangel, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Richard Andrew Bruun, D.D.S.201510.030 Why?
Joia Stapleton Mukherjee, M.D.201510.030 Why?
George Molina, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Claire-Cecile Pierre, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Jean Claude Mugunga, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Peter Michael Waters, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Neil Bhattacharyya, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Joseph Upton, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Nalton Frank Ferraro, D.M.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Jennifer Williams Mack, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Lisa A Teot, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Joseph Russell Madsen, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Sulpicio De Guzman Soriano, III, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Randy P Prescilla, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Birgitta A R Schmidt, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Hugh D. Curtin, M.D.199710.010 Why?
Meara's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (715)
Co-Authors (134)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.