Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Malissa Jane Wood, M.D.

Co-Authors (100)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.2012153.170 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.2017191.390 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.201721.330 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.202181.220 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202231.170 Why?
Michael Crossman Honigberg, M.D.202251.090 Why?
Meghan York, M.D.202221.040 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.202261.020 Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.2013111.000 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202260.990 Why?
Anna C O'Kelly, M.D.202210.960 Why?
Sarah Valkenburgh Tsiaras, M.D.201920.890 Why?
Lauren E Gibson, M.D.202010.850 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.202050.770 Why?
Nandita S. Scott, M.D.202280.770 Why?
Amy Akella Sarma, M.D.202270.670 Why?
Francis Wang, M.D.2012100.620 Why?
Adolph Matthew Hutter Jr., M.D.201290.520 Why?
Inbar Raber, M.D.202120.430 Why?
Danita M. Yoerger Sanborn, M.D.200630.400 Why?
Cheng-Liang Chi, M.D.201920.380 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.202230.350 Why?
Gloria Y. Yeh, M.D.201230.300 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Sandeep Subhash Hedgire, M.D.202020.250 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.200830.250 Why?
Ariane Michele Fraiche, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Jonathan Ludmir, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.201320.240 Why?
Seyedeh Maryam Zekavat, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.201920.240 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Azar Radfar, M.D., Ph.D.202110.220 Why?
Russell Scott Phillips, M.D.201230.210 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202010.210 Why?
Arthur Jay Siegel200840.210 Why?
Elizabeth Lee-Lewandrowski, Ph.D.200840.210 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.200840.200 Why?
Samson Okello201710.170 Why?
Theofanie Mela, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Daniel Mark Blumenthal, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.201710.170 Why?
David Lawlor, M.D.200620.160 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.202130.130 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Cian Patrick McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao202120.110 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201010.100 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201010.100 Why?
N. Stuart Harris Jr., M.D.201010.100 Why?
Katherine Elena Economy, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Stacy E.F. Melanson, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Peter Michael Wayne, Ph.D.201230.080 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.201230.080 Why?
Anushri Parakh, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Albree Tower-Rader, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ilona Telefus Goldfarb, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Camille Elise Powe, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christy Nathalie Taylor, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christian Lacks Lino Cardenas, Ph.D., Pharm.D.202210.060 Why?
Kaavya Paruchuri, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jordan W Smoller, S.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lillian Winifred Dattilo, M.D.202210.060 Why?
William John Hucker, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Viral Shailesh Shah, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lisa Marie Shin, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Roger Keith Pitman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Shady Mohammed Ahmed Abohashem, M.B.,B.Ch.202110.060 Why?
Aniruddh Pradip Patel, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Nandini Mukhopadhyay Meyersohn, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael L. Steigner, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Avinainder Singh, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Adam N Berman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Arthur Edward Weyman, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Murray Systrom, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Angela Elizabeth Lin, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Ada Stefanescu, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Mannudeep Karanvir S Kalra, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Rahul Chandrakant Deo, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Peter Jackson Fagenholz, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Ary Louis Goldberger, M.D.200410.020 Why?
David Miles Eisenberg, M.D.200410.020 Why?
Wood's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (371)
Co-Authors (100)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.