Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Rose Du, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.2023255.890 Why?
Kai Uwe Frerichs, M.D.2023425.840 Why?
Mohammad Ali Aziz-Sultan, M.D.2023334.440 Why?
William Brian Gormley, M.D.2022223.500 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.2021193.460 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick2021183.290 Why?
Guergana Kirilova Savova, Ph.D.2021183.290 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.2021173.120 Why?
Walid Ibn Essayed, M.D.202321.970 Why?
Timothy Smith, M.D., Ph.D.2023111.680 Why?
Aman Patel, M.D.202381.120 Why?
Joshua Bernstock, M.D., Ph.D.202351.030 Why?
Pokmeng See, M.D.201840.970 Why?
Samuel Snider, M.D.202220.920 Why?
Arthur L. Day, M.D.202390.920 Why?
Ari Kappel, M.D.202340.790 Why?
Robert Regenhardt, M.D., Ph.D.202270.560 Why?
Christopher S. Ogilvy, M.D.202340.520 Why?
Jason Andrew Chen, M.D., Ph.D.202320.490 Why?
Sarah Frances Frisken, Ph.D.202220.440 Why?
Edward R. Laws, M.D.201630.360 Why?
Christopher James Stapleton, M.D.202360.340 Why?
James D. Rabinov, M.D.202260.340 Why?
Saef Izzy, M.B.,Ch.B.202230.340 Why?
G. Rees Cosgrove, M.D.202320.290 Why?
Jee-Yeon Ryu, Ph.D.202320.290 Why?
Vincent James Carey, Ph.D.201920.280 Why?
Alexandra Jacqueline Golby, M.D.202220.280 Why?
MingMing Ning, M.D.202130.280 Why?
Saksham Gupta, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Nazim Haouchine, Ph.D.202220.270 Why?
Erickson Torio, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Alvin Das, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Asad Mehmood Lak, M.B.,B.S.202210.220 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Joshua Chalif, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Eleni M. Rettig, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Michael L. Steigner, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Nayan Lamba, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Ossama Al-Mefty, M.D.201230.170 Why?
Jinjun Shi, Ph.D.201710.150 Why?
Jing Ni, Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Jean J. Zhao, Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Xin Wang, Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
Edward Robert Smith, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, M.D., Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
Sandro Santagata, M.D., Ph.D.201510.140 Why?
Ziev Moses, M.D.201510.140 Why?
Kieran Normoyle, M.D., Ph.D.201410.130 Why?
Atul Atmaram Gawande, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Melissa Chua, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Eng H. Lo, Ph.D.202130.110 Why?
Shamil R. Sunyaev, Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Hari S Raman, M.D.202110.100 Why?
Alvin Thong-Juak Kho, Ph.D.200910.090 Why?
Faith Christine Robertson, M.D.201720.080 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.201620.070 Why?
Ziv Williams, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Robert Mark Richardson, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Monik Carmen Jimenez, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Seamus Patrick Caragher, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Tina Kapur, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Parikshit Juvekar, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Galen Vincent Henderson, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Sarah E. Nelson, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
David Young Chung, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Bob S Carter, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Frederick George Barker, II, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kevin Ted Huang, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Hasan Zaidi, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Nancy U. Lin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Brian Michael Alexander, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Elizabeth Brooks Claus, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
James Dirk Iglehart, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas McCoy Roberts, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Quang-De Nguyen, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Darren Benjamin Orbach, M.D., Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.201510.030 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.201510.030 Why?
Parker Halsey Merrill, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Sheila Borboli-Gerogiannis, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Donald James Annino, Jr., D.M.D., M.D.201310.030 Why?
John H Chi, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Du's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (506)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.