Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Alexander Banks, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (85)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Bruce Michael Spiegelman, Ph.D.2022162.520 Why?
Lydia Lynch, Ph.D.202060.810 Why?
Steven P. Gygi, Ph.D.202280.810 Why?
David E Cohen, M.D., Ph.D., M.D.,Ph.D.202060.810 Why?
Deepti Ramachandran, Ph.D.202250.770 Why?
Edward Thomas Chouchani, Ph.D.202240.520 Why?
Evan David Rosen, Ph.D., M.D.202250.500 Why?
Ali Tavakkoli, M.B.,B.S.202160.440 Why?
Ayano Christine Kohlgruber, Ph.D.201930.420 Why?
Cynthia Casson Morton, Ph.D.201920.390 Why?
Joao A Paulo, Ph.D.202230.380 Why?
Norbert Perrimon, Ph.D.201920.370 Why?
Barbara Kahn, M.D.202020.350 Why?
Melin Janardan Khandekar, M.D.201840.280 Why?
Linus Tzu-Yen Tsai, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.280 Why?
Michael Barry Brenner, M.D.201930.270 Why?
Eric Garland Sheu, M.D., D.Phil.202120.260 Why?
Haopeng Xiao, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Evanna Mills, Ph.D.202220.250 Why?
Bernardo Luis Sabatini, Ph.D., M.D.202210.230 Why?
Daniel Hochbaum, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, Ph.D., M.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
A.K.M. Khyrul Wara, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Julia F. Charles, M.D., Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Daniel Geoffrey Tenen, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Susan James Hagen, Ph.D.201720.210 Why?
Michael Eldon Greenberg, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Sinisa Hrvatin, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Richard T. Lee, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Pere Puigserver, Ph.D.201430.180 Why?
Guo-Ping Shi, Sc.D.201510.150 Why?
Natalie Kofler, Ph.D.201110.120 Why?
Sara Vivian Bates, M.D.200320.120 Why?
Megan Mccurry202120.110 Why?
Snehal Nitin Chaudhari, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Shingo Kajimura, Ph.D.201830.110 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Kathryn L Penney, Sc.D.201920.100 Why?
Bradley J. Quade, Ph.D., M.D.201920.100 Why?
Ulrich H. von Andrian, Ph.D., M.D.201920.090 Why?
Hui Fern Koay, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Diane Mathis, Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.201820.080 Why?
Edward Leo Huttlin, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Margo Preminger Emont, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Chelsea Elizabeth Powell, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Tomohisa Matsunaga, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Eleftheria Maratos-Flier, M.D.201620.060 Why?
Peter The Sage, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Amanda Elizabeth Garza, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lei Zhao, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Eric Griffith, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Senmiao Sun202010.050 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Douglas A. Melton, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Shannon Holly Carroll, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Bradford Barr Lowell, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Xin Zeng, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Scott Ficarro, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Stephen Charles Blacklow, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
M. Charles Liberman, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcia C. Haigis, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Sara Vidoni, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Lynn Bry, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Hung Nguyen, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Pui Yuen Lee, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Kevin Shao-Ang Wei, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Youngjung Kim, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Rohit N. Kulkarni, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Karen Inouye, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Nika Danial, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Yu-Hua Tseng, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Jeffrey Scott Flier, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Dong Kong, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
David Clapham, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.201210.030 Why?
David Andrew Sinclair, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Jennifer Jia-An Hsiao, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Banks's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (345)
Co-Authors (85)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.