Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

James Sawalla Guseh, M.D.

Co-Authors (55)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.2024102.200 Why?
Timothy Churchill, M.D.2024101.480 Why?
Anthony Rosenzweig, M.D.202251.310 Why?
Jose Francisco Figueroa, M.D.202310.920 Why?
Ik-Kyung Jang, M.D., Ph.D.202210.870 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.202490.810 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201510.530 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.202340.520 Why?
Jayaraj Rajagopal, M.D.200930.450 Why?
Emily Shou Wai Lau, M.D.202320.420 Why?
Nicholas Elias Houstis, M.D.,Ph.D.202230.300 Why?
Jason David Roh, M.D.202220.270 Why?
James Rhee, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Philip J Saylor, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Michael Gerald Fitzsimons, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Nikolaos Stathatos, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Anushri Parakh, M.B.,B.S.202210.230 Why?
Rachel Grashow, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Bradley James Petek, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Michael Gordon Silverman, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Rachel Caroline Frank, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Krishna G Aragam, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Rebecca Sara Karp, M.D.201810.160 Why?
Steven Joseph Knuesel, M.D.201810.160 Why?
George Eng, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.160 Why?
Rory Brett Weiner, M.D.202130.150 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202110.100 Why?
Rebecca Weintraub Brendel, J.D., M.D.200910.090 Why?
Marc Dror Michaelson, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Anna C O'Kelly, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Athar Roshandelpoor, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Marc G. Weisskopf, Ph.D., Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.202210.060 Why?
Frank Erwin Speizer, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Adam Tenforde, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Haobo Li, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Dan Hung Barouch, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Peng Xia, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Claire Castro, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Tina Beth McKay, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Adam Flaczyk, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Mabel Chung, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Elizabeth Stevenson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Bruce Michael Spiegelman, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Maria Angelica Pabon Porras, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Markella V. Zanni, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Andrea Ciaranello MD MPH, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Richard Irving Sherwood, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Guseh's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (150)
Co-Authors (55)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.