Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Elsie Mireya Taveras, M.D.

Co-Authors (131)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Lauren Gehler Fiechtner, M.D.20243211.260 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.2021829.340 Why?
Meg Simione, Ph.D.2024216.710 Why?
Kirsten K Davison, Ph.D.2022305.770 Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.2021424.620 Why?
Rachel Clare Whooten, M.D.202364.270 Why?
Steven L. Gortmaker2021304.240 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.2022284.130 Why?
Tiffany Lynn Blake-Lamb, M.D.202292.980 Why?
Allison Wu, M.D.202472.820 Why?
Kendrin Rae Sonneville, Sc.D.201482.460 Why?
Milton Kotelchuck, Ph.D.2023112.040 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.202391.700 Why?
Davida Marti Schiff, M.D.202161.700 Why?
Jennifer Kimberly Cheng, M.D.201431.470 Why?
Sebastien Haneuse, Ph.D.2022121.380 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.2020181.270 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.202261.210 Why?
Jason Perry Block, M.D.202291.190 Why?
Daniel Herbert Slater, M.D.201721.180 Why?
Gracia Matoto Kwete, M.D.202351.080 Why?
Christos Mantzoros, M.D.201750.980 Why?
Carolyn Olson Walsh, M.D.201320.930 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.202160.930 Why?
Gina Rae Kruse, M.D.202340.900 Why?
Priya Sarin Gupta, M.D.202210.890 Why?
Nicolas Michel Oreskovic, M.D.201820.750 Why?
Amir Mohareb, M.D.202430.700 Why?
Timothy Edwin Wilens, M.D.202140.630 Why?
Corinna Josephine Rea, M.D.201610.600 Why?
Regina Celes Larocque, M.D.202440.560 Why?
Sarah Allison Matathia, M.D.202130.560 Why?
Izzuddin Bin Mohd Aris, Ph.D.202240.540 Why?
Fatima Cody Stanford, M.D.201720.530 Why?
Roberta E. Goldman, Ph.D.201540.510 Why?
Desiree Aymar Sierra Velez, M.D.202230.470 Why?
Andrea Edlow, M.D.202320.460 Why?
Joseph Raymond Betancourt, M.D.202220.450 Why?
Mary Lyons Hunter, Psy.D.202220.420 Why?
Avik Chatterjee, M.D.202220.420 Why?
Elizabeth Alexandra Noyes, M.D.202220.420 Why?
Mandy Brown Belfort, M.D.201650.400 Why?
Michael David Nevarez, M.D.201010.380 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.202120.370 Why?
Derri L. Shtasel, M.D.202020.350 Why?
Donald Alan Goldmann, M.D.202130.340 Why?
Erin Elizabeth Elbel, M.D.201820.330 Why?
Graham Andrew Colditz, Dr.P.H., M.B.,B.S., M.D.201350.300 Why?
Nancy Krieger, Ph.D.202020.300 Why?
Natalie Riva Smith, Ph.D.202320.300 Why?
Diane R. Gold, D.T.M.&H., M.D.201440.300 Why?
Karen Alice Kuhlthau, Ph.D.202230.270 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo, Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201950.270 Why?
Alexy Darlyn Arauz Boudreau, M.D.202220.270 Why?
Stephanie G. Harshman, Ph.D.202120.260 Why?
Molly Riordan Siegel, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Joshua P. Metlay, M.D., Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Bettina Hoeppner, Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Douglas Edward Levy, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Joanne Elizabeth Cox, M.D.201420.240 Why?
Henry Arthur Feldman, Ph.D.201320.230 Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.202210.210 Why?
Noelle Marie Cocoros, D.Sc.202210.210 Why?
Thomas Bernard Kinane, Mb.Bch,Bao202110.210 Why?
Peter P. Moschovis, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Ronald Ellis Kleinman, M.D.202140.210 Why?
A. Lindsay Frazier, M.D.200730.210 Why?
Kohei Hasegawa, M.D.201920.210 Why?
Angie Cradock, S.D.201920.200 Why?
Madhusmita Misra, M.B.,B.S.201920.200 Why?
Travis Paul Baggett, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.201720.190 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.201430.190 Why?
Esther Jacobowitz Israel, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Jeffrey David Goldsmith, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Frank B. Hu, M.D., Ph.D.201520.170 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201520.170 Why?
Stephen C Resch, Ph.D.201710.160 Why?
Zachary Jonathan Ward, M.P.H.201710.160 Why?
Aisha K James, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Amy Yule, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Thomas John Sandora, M.D.200620.140 Why?
David Steinberg, M.D.201510.130 Why?
Davene Renee Wright, Ph.D.201410.120 Why?
Cara Frances Ruggiero, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Tamarra James-Todd, Ph.D.201210.110 Why?
Rebekka M Lee, S.D.202320.110 Why?
Karen Maria Emmons, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Joel David Schwartz, Ph.D.201210.110 Why?
Petros Koutrakis, Ph.D.201210.110 Why?
Aura Obando, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Shelly Greenfield, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Dennis Ross-Degnan, Sc.D.200620.090 Why?
Michael Ogden Rich, M.D.200910.090 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, M.D., Sc.D.202120.080 Why?
David S. Ludwig200710.080 Why?
Rui Wang, Ph.D.201820.080 Why?
David C. Bellinger, Ph.D.201620.060 Why?
Nisha Dalvie, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Kaitlyn James, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Anisha Unmesh Gundewar, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jacob Benjamin Mirsky, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jonathan Philip Winickoff, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Barbara Emily Bierer, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Julia Lenore Marcus, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Daniel Alexander Frances Gundersen, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Sengwee Darren Toh, D.S.202210.050 Why?
Lael Yonker, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Andrea Sarah Foulkes, Sc.D.202110.050 Why?
Adrian Ho-Tin Zai, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Jessica R Gray, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Scott Evan Hadland, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Christopher J. Hartnick, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kathleen Corey, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lee Michael Kaplan, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Shannon Scott-Vernaglia (she/her), M.D.201910.050 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Alan Charles Geller, M.P.H.201510.030 Why?
Andrea Baccarelli, M.D., Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Jonathan S. Friedes, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Karen Switkowski, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Howard David Sesso, Sc.D.201310.030 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.201310.030 Why?
Jennifer A. Ligibel, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Adam Stuart Kibel, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Joseph A. Majzoub, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Taveras's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (518)
Co-Authors (131)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.