Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Benjamin Louis Schlechter, M.D.

Co-Authors (81)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202471.240 Why?
James Mark Cleary, M.D., Ph.D.202471.140 Why?
Harshabad Singh, M.B.,B.S.202460.910 Why?
Eileen Elizabeth Reynolds, M.D.201920.900 Why?
Brandon Michael Huffman, M.D.202450.840 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.202440.420 Why?
Douglas Adam Rubinson, M.D., Ph.D.202460.360 Why?
Kimberly Perez, M.D.202450.300 Why?
Stephanie Kristin Dougan, Ph.D.202420.300 Why?
Thomas E Cataldo, M.D.202220.270 Why?
Evangelos Messaris, M.D., Ph.D.202220.260 Why?
Thomas Adam Abrams, M.D.202440.240 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.202440.240 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202440.240 Why?
Benjamin Allar, M.D.202210.210 Why?
Ana Sofia Ore Carranza, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Lauren Hertan, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Anthony Charles Breu, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Khoschy Schawkat, M.D., Ph.D.201910.180 Why?
Leah Biller, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Matthew Boland Yurgelun, M.D.202430.180 Why?
Anjala Vaishampayan Tess, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Bruno B Bockorny, M.D.202430.160 Why?
Carol Lisa Rosenberg, M.D.200820.150 Why?
Don Ingber, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202420.120 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, M.D., Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Srivatsan Raghavan, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Nadine Jackson McCleary, M.D.202420.120 Why?
Peter C. Enzinger, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Kenneth Alan Bauer, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.202020.090 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Yanan Kuang, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Nilay Singh Sethi, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Pranshu Sahgal, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Jennifer Ang Chan, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Jessica Ann Zerillo, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Wolfram Goessling, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Robert James Mayer, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Kent William Mouw, M.D., Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Lestat Ali, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Megan T Hoffman, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Alan David D'Andrea, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Rishi Surana, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Slater, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Harvey J Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Janet Elaine Murphy, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Christopher Robert Manz, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Andrea Julie Bullock, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Mandeep S. Sawhney, M.B.,B.S.202210.050 Why?
Tara Sotsky Kent, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Tyler M Berzin, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Mark Phillip Callery, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Douglas Keith Pleskow, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Leo Lee Tsai, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.202210.050 Why?
Mary Linton Bounetheau Peters, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Matthew Abrams, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Robin Marie Joyce, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Deepa Rangachari, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Robert C. Flaumenhaft, M.D., Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Bruce Furie, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Alan D Michelson201610.040 Why?
Andrew Lawrence Frelinger, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Schlechter's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (174)
Co-Authors (81)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.