Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Anna Doar Sinaiko, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (43)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Meredith B. Rosenthal, Ph.D.2023228.480 Why?
Ateev Mehrotra, M.D.202093.330 Why?
Thomas G. McGuire, Ph.D.201772.070 Why?
Alyna Chien, M.D.202171.600 Why?
Nancy Lynn Keating, M.D.202341.270 Why?
Micah Aaron, Ph.D.202321.030 Why?
Michael Esman Chernew, Ph.D.201940.980 Why?
Benjamin Daniel Sommers, M.D., Ph.D.202410.980 Why?
Joseph Paul Newhouse, Ph.D.201350.790 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.202010.770 Why?
Maria Ward Steenland, D.S.202140.750 Why?
Jessica L Cohen, Ph.D.202140.750 Why?
Tim J. Layton, Ph.D.201730.740 Why?
Pragya Kakani, Ph.D.202140.730 Why?
Sara Jean Singer, Ph.D.202350.700 Why?
Alon Peltz, M.D.202360.620 Why?
Richard Gabriel Frank, Ph.D.201520.610 Why?
Dennis Ross-Degnan, Sc.D.202360.520 Why?
Laura Anne Hatfield, Ph.D.201940.290 Why?
Robert F. LeCates, M.A.202320.280 Why?
Alan M. Zaslavsky, Ph.D.202210.210 Why?
Neel T Shah, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Michael Lawrence Barnett, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Davene Renee Wright, Ph.D.202010.190 Why?
Thomas Dean Sequist, M.D.201720.180 Why?
Andrew Beam, Ph.D.202010.180 Why?
Paul Linh Nguyen, M.D.202010.180 Why?
Matthew Mossanen, M.D.202010.180 Why?
Michael James Hassett, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Laura Faden Garabedian, Ph.D.201810.160 Why?
Anita Katharina Wagner, D.P.H., Dr.Pharm.201810.160 Why?
Stephen Bertram Soumerai, Sc.D.201320.140 Why?
Lydia Eleanor Wiedel Pace, M.D.202120.090 Why?
Lisa S. Lehmann, M.D., Ph.D.201720.070 Why?
Haiden Huskamp, Ph.D.200610.070 Why?
Russell Scott Phillips, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Michaela June Kerrissey, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Slawa Rokicki, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
John A F Zupancic, M.D., Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Nathan Palmer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Gabriel Brat, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sharon-Lise Teresa Normand, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Sinaiko's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (225)
Co-Authors (43)
Similar People (57)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.