Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Erica T Warner, Sc.D.

Co-Authors (71)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Alexandra E. Shields, Ph.D.202183.100 Why?
Joan Reede, M.D.201742.080 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.201652.030 Why?
Long Nguyen, M.D.202281.960 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202291.360 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.202180.900 Why?
Graham Andrew Colditz, M.D., Dr.P.H., M.B.,B.S.201370.890 Why?
Christopher Scott Lathan, M.D.201910.780 Why?
Laura M Spring, M.D.201610.650 Why?
Amit Joshi, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.2022100.570 Why?
Griffin M Weber, M.D., Ph.D.201730.480 Why?
A Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202050.470 Why?
David Alden Drew, Ph.D.202280.460 Why?
Katrina Alison Armstrong, M.D.202020.420 Why?
Jordi Merino, Ph.D.202260.350 Why?
Christina Mills Astley, M.D., Sc.D.202260.340 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.201630.310 Why?
Adjoa Anyane-Yeboa, M.D.202250.290 Why?
Wenjie Ma, D.Sc.202250.290 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.202220.280 Why?
Constance Turman, M.A.202220.280 Why?
Raaj Shishir Mehta, M.D.202250.280 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.202120.280 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Natalie McCormick, Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Christina Luberto, M.A.202110.230 Why?
Fatima Cody Stanford, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Jennifer S. Haas, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Oana Zeleznik, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Mark Alan Blais, Psy.D.202110.220 Why?
William Joseph Gordon, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Stephen James Bartels, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Esteban A Barreto, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.202020.220 Why?
Laura Christine Collins, M.D.201620.200 Why?
Ahmed A. Tawakol, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Karen Maria Emmons, Ph.D.201330.190 Why?
Mansi Awasthi Saksena, M.B.,B.S.201810.190 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Tyler John VanderWeele, Ph.D.202130.170 Why?
Eva S Schernhammer, D.P.H., M.D.201610.160 Why?
Jaime Hart, Sc.D.202130.160 Why?
Megan Marshall, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Stuart Jay Schnitt, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Felippe Ottoni Marcondes, M.D.202110.110 Why?
Donna Lynn Spiegelman, S.D.202120.110 Why?
Karestan Koenen, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Constance D Lehman, Ph.D., M.D.202020.100 Why?
Chio Yokose, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Francine Laden, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter James, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Alisa K Manning, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Sophia C Kamran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
David Cheng, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Sarah Fletcher Mercaldo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, Sc.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Daniel Rahmin Sikavi, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Matthias Nahrendorf, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lisa Marie Shin, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Roger Keith Pitman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Michael Thomas Osborne, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Liza Marie Quintana, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel Albert Geller, M.B.,B.S.201210.030 Why?
Warner's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (230)
Co-Authors (71)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.