Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Atul B. Shinagare, M.D.

Co-Authors (133)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Ramin Khorasani, M.D.,C.M.2021199.250 Why?
Stuart George Silverman, M.D.2021225.900 Why?
Katherine M Krajewski, M.D.2019585.820 Why?
Annick Diane Van Den Abbeele, M.D.2017142.750 Why?
Abhishek Keraliya, M.B.,B.S.2017151.760 Why?
Mizuki Nishino Hatabu, M.D.2019121.630 Why?
Pamela DiPiro, M.D.202081.450 Why?
Lei Qin, Ph.D.202161.320 Why?
Hye Sun Park, M.D.202031.320 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.2021211.220 Why?
Fiona Mary Fennessy, Ph.D., M.D.201951.110 Why?
Bhanusupriya Somarouthu, M.D.201961.050 Why?
Michael Hayden Rosenthal, Ph.D., M.D.2019181.010 Why?
Nityanand Miskin202120.970 Why?
Ronilda C. Lacson, Ph.D., M.D.201850.960 Why?
Ivan Ip, M.D.201970.950 Why?
Guru Sonpavde, M.B.,B.S.202050.910 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.201350.840 Why?
James Mark Cleary, Ph.D., M.D.202150.810 Why?
Yan Epelboym, M.D.201710.730 Why?
Vikram Kurra, M.B.,B.S.201960.720 Why?
Suzanne George, M.D.201670.710 Why?
Amin Nassar, M.D.202040.700 Why?
Giles W.L. Boland, M.D.202070.690 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.201610.660 Why?
Angela Ann Giardino, M.D., M.D.201670.620 Why?
Rahul Gujrathi, M.D.202150.560 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.202150.550 Why?
Robert James Mayer, M.D.201210.500 Why?
Shanna A Matalon, M.D.202030.470 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.201110.470 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.202020.440 Why?
Sophia C Kamran, M.D.201330.410 Why?
Daniel I Glazer, M.D.202040.360 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.202120.270 Why?
Mary-Ellen Taplin, M.D.201230.270 Why?
Bradley McGregor, M.D.201920.260 Why?
Neena Kapoor, M.D.201830.250 Why?
Hiroto Hatabu, Ph.D., Ph.D., M.D.201220.250 Why?
Kristine Specht Burk, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Laila R. Cochon, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Isha Gujrathi, M.B.,B.S.202110.250 Why?
Arda Konik, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Harshabad Singh, M.B.,B.S.202110.230 Why?
Camden Phillip Bay, Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Jessie L. Chai, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Mark Morris Hammer, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Harvey Jay Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.201730.220 Why?
Osama Rahma, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Vivek Kumar, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Ola Ghaith, M.D.201910.220 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Arvind Ravi, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
William W Mayo-Smith, M.D.201810.200 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.202120.200 Why?
Sona Ajit Chikarmane, M.D.202120.190 Why?
Sara Michell Tolaney, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Aoife Kilcoyne, Mb.Bch,Bao202130.170 Why?
Paul J. Catalano, Sc.D.201610.170 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.202030.160 Why?
Peter Alan Banks, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202130.150 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
Steven Erwin Seltzer, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Esteban Fabian Gershanik, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Steven Chang, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.201410.140 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.201210.130 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Heather A Jacene, M.D.201930.130 Why?
Paul B. Shyn, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Arnold Stephen Freedman, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Katherine Patricia Andriole, Ph.D.201110.120 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201630.120 Why?
Pari Vijay Pandharipande, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Mark A Preston, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Christopher Sakellis, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Andrew Jay Wagner, M.D., Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Douglas Adam Rubinson, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Adam Abrams, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Srivatsan Raghavan, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Lei Shi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Giulia Siravegna, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Erica L. Mayer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jessica Jiyeong Lin, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ewa T. Sicinska, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Leslie Ka-Hung Lee, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Matthew Lawrence Freedman, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rupal Satish Bhatt, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gwo-Shu Mary Lee, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
David A Braun, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Pier Vitale Nuzzo, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jacob Eli Berchuck, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Helmut Gunther Rennke, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jochen Hanns-Martin Lorch, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Patrick Alexander Ott, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark M Pomerantz, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Atish Dipankar Choudhury, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kent W Mouw, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Fei Dong, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jacob C Mandell, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Tarek Hassaan Mouhieddine, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Raymond Y Huang, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Woo Do, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ruben D. Carrasco, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Bharti Khurana, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Aaron David Sodickson, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Peter C. Enzinger, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Shinagare's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (446)
Co-Authors (133)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.