Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Olivier Quinten Groot, B.M.

Co-Authors (37)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Joseph H Schwab, M.D.20233612.460 Why?
Michiel Erik Bongers, M.D.2022223.360 Why?
Aditya Vishwas Karhade, M.D.2023212.780 Why?
Miriam A. Bredella, M.D.202241.620 Why?
Amanda Lans, M.D.202251.120 Why?
Kevin Andrew Raskin, M.D.202250.750 Why?
Erik T Newman, M.D.202250.620 Why?
Mitchel B Harris, M.D.202360.470 Why?
Martin Torriani, M.D.202240.410 Why?
Marco Ferrone, M.D.202340.360 Why?
Andrew J Schoenfeld, M.D.202340.360 Why?
Christopher M Bono, M.D.202360.330 Why?
Daniel Tobert, M.D.202260.330 Why?
Hester Zijlstra, M.Sc.202220.290 Why?
Kyle Eberlin, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Jonathan Lans, M.D.202210.240 Why?
James D. Rabinov, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Thomas J. An, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Tom Maarten De Groot, B.Sc.202210.230 Why?
Jahan Mohebali, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Thomas Cha, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Stuart H Hershman, M.D.202240.210 Why?
James D Kang, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Harold A Fogel, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Nelson Merchan, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Gregory Michael Cote, M.D.202210.060 Why?
John Edward Ready, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202210.060 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Dimitrios Spentzos, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Ivan Adel Chebib, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark Clyde Gebhardt, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Abhiram Ramaswamy Bhashyam, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ian L. Valerio, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sunita D. Srivastava, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Groot's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (125)
Co-Authors (37)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.