Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Avik Som, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (74)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Min Lang, M.D.2023121.970 Why?
Eric Paul Wehrenberg-Klee, M.D.202331.360 Why?
John Federico Di Capua, M.D.202391.140 Why?
Rory Landon Cochran, M.D., Ph.D.202141.130 Why?
Raul N. Uppot, M.D.202351.050 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.202310.980 Why?
Ronald Steven Arellano, M.D.202320.890 Why?
Efren J. Flores, M.D.202280.870 Why?
Tushar Garg, M.B.,B.S.202330.680 Why?
Sanjeeva P. Kalva, M.B.,B.S., M.D.202360.670 Why?
Dania Daye, M.D.,Ph.D.202350.460 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.202320.430 Why?
Marc D. Succi, M.D.202350.410 Why?
Susanna I. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.202230.320 Why?
Thomas J. An, M.D.202230.310 Why?
Robert S. Langer, Sc.D.202320.300 Why?
Shaunagh McDermott, M.D.202230.300 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S.202130.300 Why?
Anthony Edward Samir, M.D.202320.290 Why?
Theodore Thomas Pierce, M.D.202320.290 Why?
Amita Sharma, M.B.,B.S., M.D.202020.250 Why?
Ashraf Thabet, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Rafael Vazquez, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Shriya S Srinivasan, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Omar Zurkiya, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Raymond W Liu, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Avinash Kambadakone Ramesh, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Annelise Yoo Mah-Som, M.D., Ph.D.201810.170 Why?
Sanjay Saini, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Patrick David Sutphin, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Nathaniel David Mercaldo, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Milena Petranovic, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Zubin Irani, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Hersh Bendre, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Lina Elsamaloty, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Mark P. Ottensmeyer, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Melissa C Price, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Melin Janardan Khandekar, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Inga T Lennes, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Anthony Tucker-Bartley, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Ashley So, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Christopher Di Capua, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Manish K Gala, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Peter R Chai, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Hen-Wei Huang, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Anand M Prabhakar, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Theresa Claire McLoud, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Oleg Pianykh, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Angela Lang, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph Raymond Betancourt, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Caitlin Marie Dugdale, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Tarik K. Alkasab, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David A Rosman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Peter F. Hahn202010.050 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph Frank Simeone, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Austin Blake, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Debra Gervais, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Mukesh G Harisinghani, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Stanley Gee, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Aoife Kilcoyne, Mb.Bch,Bao202010.050 Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Amirkasra Mojtahed, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Josanna M Rodriguez-Lopez, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alison Shelley Witkin, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Daniel E Soto, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Ambrose J. Huang, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Colleen Keyes, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Som's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (199)
Co-Authors (74)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.