Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao

Co-Authors (50)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.2022164.680 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.202193.010 Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.2022112.370 Why?
Cian Patrick McCarthy, Mb.Bch,Bao2022132.320 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao2022150.920 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202250.790 Why?
Reza Mohebi, M.D.202230.720 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202280.600 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202180.550 Why?
Avinainder Singh, M.B.,B.S.202180.550 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202290.480 Why?
Nasrien Ezzeldin Ibrahim, M.D.202020.420 Why?
Jingyi Gong, M.D.202130.330 Why?
Vineet Kalathur Raghu, Ph.D.202250.280 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.202150.270 Why?
Anju Nohria, M.D.202150.250 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Sarah Cuddy, M.B.,B.Ch.202210.240 Why?
Rahul Kakkar, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Carlos Gongora, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Thomas Mayrhofer, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
John Ross Clark, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Lawrence Scott Blaszkowsky, M.D.202220.110 Why?
Colin D. Weekes, M.D., Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Nathaniel David Mercaldo, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Alexander Terence Faje, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Rodney Howard Falk, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Gavin Grant Ovsak, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Brian Lilleness, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ryan David Nipp, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Lawrence Dougan, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amanda C Guidon, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Pradeep Natarajan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Lawrence Samuel Friedman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jay Khambhati, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.202010.050 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Melvin G. Joice, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Murphy's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (149)
Co-Authors (50)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.