Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Andrew Robert Branagan, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (37)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.2022404.070 Why?
Jorge Castillo, M.D.2022173.760 Why?
Noopur Raje, M.D.202281.710 Why?
Zachary Richard Hunter, Ph.D.2022271.030 Why?
Shayna Rae Sarosiek, M.D.2022110.810 Why?
Elizabeth Keating O'Donnell, M.D.202250.650 Why?
Maria Luisa Guerrera, M.D.2022100.570 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.202290.520 Why?
Kenneth Carl Anderson, M.D.2022100.500 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202220.480 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202270.390 Why?
Andrew J. Yee, M.D.202260.350 Why?
David Julian Sermer, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Kevin Charles Miller, M.D.202210.250 Why?
Jacob Drobnyk Soumerai, M.D.202270.200 Why?
Allen W Ho, M.D.200860.190 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Paul Gerard Guy Richardson, M.B.,B.S.202220.120 Why?
Adam Samuel Sperling, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.120 Why?
Omar Nadeem, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Clifton Craig Mo, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Bryan Thomas Ciccarelli, M.D.200840.090 Why?
Cynthia Casson Morton, Ph.D.200510.080 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jeremy S. Abramson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Patrick Connor Johnson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Yu-Tzu Tai, Ph.D.200730.060 Why?
Sara Buhrlage, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Rao H Prabhala, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew Steven Davids, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jeffrey Matthew Peppercorn, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Robin Marie Joyce, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Joshua A. Boyce, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Maria Concepcion Castells, Ph.D., M.D.200610.020 Why?
David Michael Dorfman, M.D.,Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Frederic Ira Preffer, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Branagan's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (194)
Co-Authors (37)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.