Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Justin McCarty, D.O.

Co-Authors (62)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.2020123.820 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202291.460 Why?
Juan Pablo Herrera Escobar, M.D.202191.230 Why?
Nelya Melnitchouk, M.D.202050.980 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.202160.750 Why?
Gezzer Ortega, M.D.202150.720 Why?
David Allen Shaye, M.D.202260.630 Why?
Linda Nancy Lee, M.D.202250.620 Why?
Molly Jarman, Ph.D.202190.610 Why?
Adam C. Fields, M.D.202050.530 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.202140.400 Why?
Mark Alex Varvares, M.D.202240.370 Why?
Scott A Goldberg, M.D.202030.290 Why?
Curtis L Cetrulo Jr., M.D.202210.250 Why?
Jessica Erdmann-Sager, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Nomi C. Levy-Carrick, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Haytham Kaafarani, M.D.202110.230 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Phoebe Kuo Yu, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Christopher J. Hartnick, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Derrick T. Lin, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Roy Xiao, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Pablo Tarsicio Uribe Leitz, M.D.202140.210 Why?
Sidhu Gangadharan, M.D., M.D.202010.210 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202040.200 Why?
Jennifer Lynn Irani, M.D.202040.200 Why?
Joel Edward Goldberg, M.D.202040.200 Why?
Robin Williams Lindsay, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Vinay Kumar Rathi, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Allen L Feng, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Daniel Gert Deschler, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Kimberly Khouri, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Martin Richard Buta, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Charles Hwang, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ashley Ehret, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Matthew Jonathan Carty, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Brittany Vieira, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrea Pusic, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Sarah Jean Karinja, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Danielle Corriveau Reny, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Phillip Huyett, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amar Dhand, M.D., D.Phil.202110.060 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Gillian Diercks, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Leila A. Mankarious, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Stacey Tutt Gray, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jeremy D. Richmon, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ciersten Burks, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Elliana Kirsh DeVore, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew J Schoenfeld, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Conor L Evans, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Matthew Roberts Naunheim, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Robert Riviello, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joel Steven Weissman, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
David R. King, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sean Michael Kivlehan, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Krish Suresh, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gregory William Randolph, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nizar Bhulani, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Andrew Jacobs Eyre, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Pamela Mahon, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
McCarty's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (204)
Co-Authors (62)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.