Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Amirkasra Mojtahed, M.D.

Co-Authors (73)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Mark Allen Anderson, M.D.202381.520 Why?
Michael Stanley Gee, M.D.,Ph.D.202251.220 Why?
Onofrio Antonio Catalano, M.D.202361.160 Why?
Mukesh G Harisinghani, M.D.202151.060 Why?
Ali Pourvaziri, M.D.202230.600 Why?
Avinash Kambadakone Ramesh, M.D.202040.470 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202030.430 Why?
Aoife Kilcoyne, Mb.Bch,Bao202250.430 Why?
Susanna I. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.202030.430 Why?
Adam Scott Feldman, M.D.202120.400 Why?
Motaz Qadan, M.D., Ph.D.202230.310 Why?
Ryan David Nipp, M.D.202030.300 Why?
Sanjay Saini, M.D.202220.280 Why?
Lawrence Scott Blaszkowsky, M.D.202250.250 Why?
Aparna Raj Parikh, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Vikram Deshpande, M.B.,B.S.202110.210 Why?
George Molina, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.210 Why?
Ranjodh Singh Dhami, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Theodore Sunki Hong, M.D.202240.200 Why?
Jennifer Yon-Li Wo, M.D.202240.200 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202240.200 Why?
Andrew Lloyd Lundquist, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Jay Dr Luther, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Alexis Michael Cahalane, Mb.Bch,Bao201910.180 Why?
Andrew Z Fenves, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Amy Jean Bregar, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Peter F. Hahn202230.160 Why?
David P. Ryan, M.D.202230.150 Why?
Colin D. Weekes, M.D., Ph.D.202230.150 Why?
James C. Cusack, Jr., M.D.202220.110 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Douglas Middleton Dahl, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Michael Blute, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Matthew F Wszolek, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Theodore Thomas Pierce, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Anushri Parakh, M.B.,B.S.201920.090 Why?
Leila Mostafavi, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Mina Hesami, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Zahra Najmi, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Peter D. Caravan, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Kenneth Kenji Tanabe, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Bruce Rosen, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Shadi Abdar Esfahani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Liliana Grigorievna Bordeianou, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Samuel Jacob Klempner, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ravi Gottumukkala, M.D.202010.050 Why?
William Robert Bradley, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David A Rosman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Anthony Edward Samir, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph Frank Simeone, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Austin Blake, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Debra Gervais, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Avik Som, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sahir Kalim, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ashraf Thabet, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jaime Laurel Schneider, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David John Kuter, Dr.Phil., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Alison Shelley Witkin, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Hanny Al-Samkari, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Keyan Salari, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jules Leonard Dienstag, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Emily Bethea, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Mladen Nisavic, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Annemarie Erin Fogerty, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Mojtahed's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (142)
Co-Authors (73)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.