Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Harvard Catalyst Profiles is currently experiencing a partial system outage. Login/Edit modules are currently disabled.

Valerie Mandriota Banner-Goodspeed, M.P.H.

Co-Authors (55)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.2024272.550 Why?
Somnath Bose, M.B.,B.S.2023121.440 Why?
Bala Subramaniam, M.B.,B.S.2022101.440 Why?
Brian Patrick O'Gara, M.D.202291.280 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.2022100.840 Why?
Maximilian Sebastian Schaefer, M.D.202440.760 Why?
Michael Bruce Yaffe, M.D., Ph.D.202240.690 Why?
Ariel Mueller, M.A.2022140.610 Why?
Elias Noah Baedorf-Kassis, M.D.202350.600 Why?
Edward Ralph Marcantonio, M.D.202160.400 Why?
Neha Nitisha Deo, M.D.202370.380 Why?
Todd Sarge, M.D.202150.360 Why?
Leo E. Otterbein, Ph.D.202340.360 Why?
Victor Novack, M.D., Ph.D.202280.350 Why?
Aiman Suleiman, M.D.202420.310 Why?
Luca Johann Wachtendorf, M.D.202420.310 Why?
Elisabeth Dianne Riviello, M.D.201620.280 Why?
Nancy Elizabeth Oriol, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Stephen Woloszynek, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Shahla Siddiqui, M.B.,B.S.202310.230 Why?
Robina Matyal, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Peter Chuanyi Hou, M.D.202140.190 Why?
Simon Zec, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Kamal Khabbaz, M.D.202230.150 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.202130.140 Why?
Stephen H. Loring, M.D.202130.130 Why?
Feroze-Ud-Den Mahmood, M.B.,B.S.202220.110 Why?
Rashi Jhunjhunwala, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Nadav Levy, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Simon Christopher Robson, M.B.Ch.B., Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
Nathan Ivan Shapiro, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Raja-Elie E Abdulnour, M.D.201610.070 Why?
Kevin P. Hill, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Haobo Ma, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Amnon Asher Berger, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Tamara D. Rozental, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Douglas S. Krakower, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Charlene J Ong, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Maria Serena Longhi, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Rodrigo Wagner Alves De Souza, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Eric Peter Schmidt, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Aranya Bagchi, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Louis Chu, M.D.202110.050 Why?
David Evan Leaf, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Katherine Boyle, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nicole Marie Dubosh, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Imoigele P Aisiku, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Timothy Houle, Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Alvaro Pascual-Leone, M.D., Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Banner-Goodspeed's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (206)
Co-Authors (55)
Similar People (58)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.