Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Naoko Sasamoto, M.D.

Co-Authors (47)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.20243110.220 Why?
Stacey Ann Missmer, Sc.D.2024144.260 Why?
Daniel William Cramer, M.D., Sc.D.2022101.950 Why?
Marc Reed Laufer, M.D.202461.120 Why?
Amy Lee Shafrir, Sc.D.202471.040 Why?
Kevin Meyer Elias, M.D.202321.020 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, M.D., Ph.D.202360.820 Why?
Ana Babic, Ph.D.202150.800 Why?
Simon T. Dillon, Ph.D.202440.760 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.202440.760 Why?
Raina Nakova Fichorova, M.D., Ph.D.202140.750 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.202430.700 Why?
Amy Desrochers Divasta, M.D.202450.590 Why?
Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202230.470 Why?
Tomotaka Ugai, M.D., Ph.D.202420.470 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.202340.460 Why?
Shuji Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.202420.280 Why?
Oana Zeleznik, Ph.D.202220.270 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Fred Kinyuy Tabung, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Shilpa Bhupathiraju, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Danielle E Haslam, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.202010.190 Why?
Natasha Y. Frank, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Konrad H. Stopsack, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Laura Diane Kubzansky, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.202310.060 Why?
Ichiro Kawachi, M.B.,Ch.B., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Timothy R Rebbeck, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Xuesong Gu, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Samia Mora, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Frank B. Hu, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Jun Li, M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Zsu-Zsu Chen, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Markus H. Frank, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Bruce R. Ksander, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, M.D., Sc.D.201910.040 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.201910.040 Why?
Daniela Anne Carusi, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Deirdre Kay Tobias, D.Sc.201910.040 Why?
Jen Stuart, Sc.D.201910.040 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.201710.040 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Michelle S. Hirsch, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Anders Ohman, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Sasamoto's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (158)
Co-Authors (47)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.