Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.

Co-Authors (82)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.2020153.300 Why?
Richard N Pierson, M.D.202162.720 Why?
Sunu Samuel Thomas, M.D.202141.750 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.202121.740 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.2021111.360 Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.2020151.360 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.202071.250 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.202051.200 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.2020151.080 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.202071.020 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.2021110.920 Why?
Kenneth Shelton, M.D.2021110.900 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.202050.840 Why?
Erin Elizabeth Coglianese, M.D.202190.810 Why?
Adam Dalia, M.D.201960.770 Why?
Jerome C Crowley, M.D.202160.670 Why?
Selena Shi-Yao Li, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Van-Khue Ton, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Emily Kathleen Zern, M.D.202120.430 Why?
Todd Astor, M.D.202040.350 Why?
Emily Bethea, M.D.202030.320 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.202020.280 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.202020.270 Why?
Oluwaseun Johnson-Akeju, M.D.202030.260 Why?
Lucas Xavier Marinacci, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Taylor Makena Coe, M.D.202010.220 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.202010.220 Why?
Yvonne Lai, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Peter Francis Dunn, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Rajshri Mainthia Gartland, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.202140.200 Why?
Charlotta Lindvall, Ph.D., M.D.201810.200 Why?
James Aaron Tulsky, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Michael Brandon Westover, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Hanqiao Zheng, Ph.D.201450.160 Why?
Navyatha Mohan, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Jay Alan Fishman, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.201920.100 Why?
Peta-Maree A Alexander, M.B.,B.S.201920.100 Why?
Jason Zhensheng Qu, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Timothy Houle, Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.201320.070 Why?
Aaron Dominic Aguirre, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Haoqi Sun, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Erik Reinertsen, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonah Rubin, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Wakeman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Margaret Rose Connolly, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Gregory Leya, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nathaniel B. Langer, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Shoko Kimura, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Mari Elisabeth Tanaka, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Shubham Chamadia, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Denise W. Gee, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aferdita Spahillari, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kassem Safa, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Christopher James Stapleton, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.201810.050 Why?
James D. Rabinov, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Richard D. Urman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Isabel P Neuringer, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Emery Neal Brown, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marco Loggia, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Shahzad Shaefi, M.B.,B.S.201810.050 Why?
Hao Deng, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Allison Paula Levin, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Noriko Ide, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
D'Alessandro's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (412)
Co-Authors (82)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.