Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Bimalangshu Dey, M.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Thomas Richard Spitzer, M.D.2023666.250 Why?
Steven Lawrence McAfee, M.D.2023502.210 Why?
Zachariah DeFilipp, M.D.2023111.430 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.2023171.220 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.2019170.760 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.2019160.740 Why?
Robert Jon Soiffer, M.D.2019170.650 Why?
David H. Sachs, M.D.2019160.640 Why?
Frederic Ira Preffer, Ph.D.2022110.620 Why?
Vincent T. Ho, M.D.2019160.610 Why?
John Koreth, M.B.,B.S.2019140.580 Why?
Yi-Bin Albert Chen, M.D.201940.580 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.201540.560 Why?
Andrew Alan Lane, M.D.,Ph.D.201430.550 Why?
Tatsuo Kawai, Ph.D., M.D.201980.510 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.200920.460 Why?
Matthew John Frigault, M.D.202250.440 Why?
A. Benedict Cosimi, M.D.201990.440 Why?
Andrew Mark Brunner, M.D.201630.420 Why?
Gabriela Hobbs, M.D.202330.350 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.201950.330 Why?
Philippe Armand, M.D.,Ph.D.201990.330 Why?
Paul Vincent O'Donnell, M.D., Ph.D.202260.320 Why?
Beow Yong Yeap, Sc.D.201480.280 Why?
David E. Avigan, M.D.201950.270 Why?
Mark Bernard Leick, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Amir Tahmasb Fathi, M.D.201830.260 Why?
Nancy J. Tarbell, M.D.200740.230 Why?
Nina Ellen Tolkoff-Rubin, M.D.201980.220 Why?
Haesook Teresa Kim, Ph.D.202360.220 Why?
Robert Sackstein, M.D.,Ph.D.200550.220 Why?
Vassiliki A. Boussiotis, Ph.D., M.D.201940.210 Why?
Alexandria Katherine Maurer, Ph.D., M.D.202010.210 Why?
Walter Henry Dzik, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Evan Chris Chen, M.D.202010.200 Why?
Richard Lawrence Haspel, M.D., Ph.D.201650.200 Why?
Eva Catharina Guinan, M.D.201810.180 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201940.160 Why?
William Francis Pirl, M.D.201540.140 Why?
Vicki A. Jackson, M.D.201540.140 Why?
Timothy Aaron Graubert, M.D.201540.140 Why?
Jay Alan Fishman, M.D.201930.140 Why?
Jacalyn Mara Rosenblatt, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Francis Leo Delmonico, M.D.201940.110 Why?
Joren Christian Madsen, D.Phil., M.D.201010.110 Why?
Stephanie A. Moore, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.201430.100 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Robert Barnes Colvin, M.D.200940.080 Why?
Andrew J. Yee, M.D.200710.080 Why?
Winfred Woodrow Williams Jr., M.D.201920.070 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Scott Randall Plotkin, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Deborah Anne Forst, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Justin T Jordan, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Bryan Daehahn Choi, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Marcela Valderrama Maus, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Kathleen Mary Ellen Gallagher, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jonathan Stefely, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Nahel Elias, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Lee Marshall Nadler, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Elizabeth L. Hohmann, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Eric David Jacobsen, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Ann Steward LaCasce, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Richard M. Stone, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Bhargavi Yalamarti, M.B.,B.S.201410.030 Why?
Kenneth Carl Anderson, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Noopur Raje, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Lynne Uhl, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Donald William Kufe, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Jacob Laubach, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Edie A. Weller Toolan, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Paul Gerard Guy Richardson, M.B.,B.S.201310.030 Why?
Robin Marie Joyce, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Nikhil C Munshi, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201310.030 Why?
Ephraim Paul Hochberg, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Waichi Wong, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Dey's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (358)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.