Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Fred Kinyuy Tabung, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (96)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.20214810.350 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.2023103.590 Why?
Kana Wu, Ph.D.2023212.630 Why?
Teresa Toiyee Fung, S.D.2024182.410 Why?
Frank B. Hu, M.D., Ph.D.2024182.290 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.2023192.010 Why?
Stephanie A. Smith-Warner, Ph.D.2021131.910 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.2024211.870 Why?
Joshua Seth Petimar, Sc.D.202141.620 Why?
Walter C. Willett, Dr.P.H., M.D.2024181.330 Why?
Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.202391.200 Why?
Jeffrey A Meyerhardt, M.D.2024111.070 Why?
Shuji Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.202490.660 Why?
Oana Zeleznik, Ph.D.202330.660 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, M.D., Sc.D.201740.600 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.202270.590 Why?
Brenda Melanie Birmann, Sc.D.202040.570 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.202230.560 Why?
Paulette Denise Chandler, M.D.202030.540 Why?
Molin Wang, Ph.D.202370.470 Why?
Andrea Romanos-Nanclares, Ph.D.202320.460 Why?
Ana Babic, Ph.D.202320.450 Why?
Jun Li, M.D., Ph.D.202030.440 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.202480.440 Why?
Amit Joshi, M.B.,B.S., Ph.D.202350.420 Why?
Keming Yang, Ph.D.202220.410 Why?
Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D.202440.350 Why?
Longgang Zhao, Ph.D.202320.300 Why?
Tomotaka Ugai, M.D., Ph.D.202420.290 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202350.250 Why?
Anna Plym202410.250 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo, Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.202310.230 Why?
Wenjie Ma, D.Sc.201920.230 Why?
Naoko Sasamoto, M.D.202210.220 Why?
KYLE STALLER, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Yi Wan, Ph.D.202210.210 Why?
Chen Yuan, B.M., Sc.D.202110.210 Why?
Deirdre Kay Tobias, D.Sc.202340.210 Why?
Shilpa Bhupathiraju, Ph.D.202340.200 Why?
Kaumudi Jinraj Joshipura, B.D.S., S.D.202110.200 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.202010.190 Why?
Eva S Schernhammer, D.P.H., M.D.201910.180 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202240.180 Why?
Howard David Sesso, Sc.D.202330.170 Why?
Meir Jonathan Stampfer, Dr.P.H., M.D.202430.170 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
Jie Hu, M.D., Ph.D.202020.100 Why?
Long Nguyen, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Graham Andrew Colditz, Dr.P.H., M.B.,B.S., M.D.202020.090 Why?
Irene Ghobrial, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Wendy S. Garrett, M.D., Ph.D.201820.080 Why?
Kathryn Penney, Sc.D.202410.060 Why?
Konrad H. Stopsack, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Meryl Susan Leboff, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Priyadarshini Kachroo, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Xinwei Hua, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Frank Erwin Speizer, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Qi Sun, D.Sc., M.D.202310.060 Why?
Dong Wang, M.D., Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Wendy Yvonne Chen, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Michelle D. Holmes, Dr.P.H., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Yu Jing Jan Heng, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jonathan Neil Glickman, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Kun Yu, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Yasutoshi Takashima, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Rebecca Graff, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Kathryn Lynne Terry, Sc.D.202210.060 Why?
Ursula Anne Matulonis, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Vicente Morales-Oyarvide, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Kimberly Perez, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Donna Lynn Spiegelman, S.D.202110.050 Why?
Tracey Simon, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Adam Stuart Kibel, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Alberto B. Ascherio, D.P.H., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Marta Guasch-Ferre, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Kerry Ivey, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Hamed Khalili, M.D.202010.050 Why?
James Michael Richter, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Kristin Elyse Burke, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Catherine R. Marinac, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Lixia He, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Linda Valeri, Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Raaj Shishir Mehta, M.D.201810.040 Why?
David Alden Drew, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Emilie Sela Zoltick, Sc.D.201710.040 Why?
Tabung's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (241)
Co-Authors (96)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.