Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Andrew Beam, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (48)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.2021184.520 Why?
Kristyn Beam, M.D.202362.700 Why?
Puneet Sharma, M.D.202331.430 Why?
Brett Beaulieu-Jones, Ph.D.202131.110 Why?
Eric Joseph Rubin, M.D., Ph.D.202310.960 Why?
Nathan Palmer, Ph.D.202060.940 Why?
Stanley Shaw, M.D., Ph.D.201930.510 Why?
Arjun Kumar Manrai, Ph.D.202330.470 Why?
Stephen Woloszynek, M.D.202320.460 Why?
Kathryn Grace Almon Kompa, M.D.202320.460 Why?
Tianxi Cai, Sc.D.202030.420 Why?
Gabriel Brat, M.D.202130.410 Why?
Maha Reda Farhat, M.D., M.D.,C.M.202220.410 Why?
Kenneth David Mandl, M.D.202130.290 Why?
Dara D. Brodsky, M.D.202310.250 Why?
Arnaub K. Chatterjee, M.P.A.201930.250 Why?
Griffin M Weber, M.D., Ph.D.202120.240 Why?
Maximilian Sebastian Schaefer, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Jeffrey Mark Drazen, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Ateev Mehrotra, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Philip Levy, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Lystra P. Hayden, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.202110.220 Why?
Richard Barry Parad, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Jonathan Levin, M.D.202110.210 Why?
John A F Zupancic, M.D., Sc.D.202010.190 Why?
Anna Doar Sinaiko, Ph.D.202010.190 Why?
Kun-Hsing Yu, M.D., Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Kenneth Bruce Christopher, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Stephanie Nitzschke, M.D.201710.160 Why?
Kathe P Fox, Ph.D.202230.150 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Tianrun Cai, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Louis Martens Kunkel, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Athos Bousvaros, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sek Won Kong, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Vladimir Ivanov Valtchinov, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Jocelyn Anne Silvester, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Adrian Vasile Dalca, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Alon Geva, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Mary Patricia Mullen, M.D., Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Rahul Aggarwal, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Ally Eran, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Kevin Meyer Elias, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Ryan Patrick Cauley, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Fiona K. Gibbons, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jason E. Frankel, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Ali Salim, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Beam's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (186)
Co-Authors (48)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.