Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Tian Ge, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jordan W Smoller, M.D., S.D.2024386.770 Why?
Karmel W Choi, Ph.D.202460.980 Why?
Randy Lee Buckner, Ph.D.2023110.890 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.202460.700 Why?
Benjamin Michael Neale, Ph.D.202350.640 Why?
Reisa Anne Sperling, M.D.202330.630 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.202380.610 Why?
Alicia Martin, Ph.D.202240.540 Why?
Travis Triplett Mallard, Ph.D.202360.530 Why?
Joshua Lawrence Roffman, M.D.202260.450 Why?
Valeria Sacca, Ph.D.202320.300 Why?
Matthew Lebo, Ph.D.202420.280 Why?
Henning Tiemeier, Ph.D.202320.270 Why?
Aarno Palotie, M.D., Ph.D.202350.270 Why?
David Glahn, Ph.D.202360.270 Why?
Roy Howard Perlis, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Thomas McCoy, M.D.202410.250 Why?
Youngjung Kim, M.D., Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
JooEun Kang, M.D., Ph.D., Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Alkes Price, Ph.D.202410.240 Why?
Hyun-Sik Yang, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Scott Delaney202310.240 Why?
Chirag Patel, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Christoph Lange, Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Shawn Norman Murphy, M.D., Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Aaron Si Arn Leong, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Miriam Udler, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Maria Stamou, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Robert Mealer, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.201720.190 Why?
Alysa Emily Doyle, Ph.D.201910.180 Why?
Daphne Jane Holt, M.D., Ph.D.201910.180 Why?
Hilary Kiyo Finucane, Ph.D.202330.170 Why?
Wendy Chung, M.D., Ph.D.202430.170 Why?
Martin Reuter, Ph.D.201610.150 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, M.D., Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Keith Alan Johnson, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Aaron Schultz, Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.202320.120 Why?
Ronald Charles Kessler, Ph.D.202420.110 Why?
Younga Heather Lee, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Emma Knowles, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Samuel Mathias, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.202020.080 Why?
Randy Lyanne Gollub, M.D., Ph.D.202020.080 Why?
Joshua Bernstock, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Yi-Han Sheu, M.D., Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Tanayott Thaweethai, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Scott P. Orr, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Edward Franz Pace-Schott, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Andrea Ganna, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Ruthie Johnson, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Harland Steven Winter, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Hamed Khalili, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Andrew Chan, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Ramnik Xavier, M.B.,B.Ch.202210.050 Why?
Christopher J Moran, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Ashwin N Ananthakrishnan, M.B.,B.S.202210.050 Why?
Paulette Denise Chandler, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Lynn E DeLisi, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Ming T. Tsuang, D.Sc., M.D., Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Raquelle Mesholam-Gately, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Steven A. McCarroll, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Tracey Lynn Petryshen, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Stephen V. Faraone, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Steven Edward Hyman, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Daniel Patrick Howrigan, Ph.D.202210.050 Why?
Andrea Christoforou, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Katherine Burdick, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Maria Jalbrzikowski, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Karestan Koenen, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Erin Cathleen Dunn, D.Sc.202010.050 Why?
Andrew Ratanatharathorn202010.050 Why?
Bruce Gorton Jenkins, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Robert Sackstein, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Richard D. Cummings, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jonathan R. Polimeni, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Iman Aganj, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Dara Sue Manoach, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Albert Hofman, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Ge's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (218)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (57)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.