Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Maria Tsokos, M.D.

Co-Authors (48)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
George C. Tsokos, M.D.2022306.630 Why?
Abhigyan Satyam, Ph.D.202281.390 Why?
Hao Li, Ph.D.202150.750 Why?
Rhea Bhargava, M.D.202270.730 Why?
Wenliang Pan, Ph.D.202160.660 Why?
Esra Meidan, M.D.202030.350 Why?
Nobuya Yoshida, Ph.D., M.D.202150.260 Why?
Raif Salim Geha, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Wayne Bainter, M.M.Sc.202110.230 Why?
Isaac Ely Stillman, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Jonathan Lewis Hecht, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Olga-Rachel Brook, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Iannis Adamopoulos, D.Phil.202120.110 Why?
Katherine E. Warren, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Vasileios Kyttaris, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Nathan Ivan Shapiro, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Ryo Hisada, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Martin Russell Pollak, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Richard D. Cummings, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Victor Wee Hsu, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Seth Rakoff-Nahoum, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Craig D Platt, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Tobias Walther, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Chitong Rao, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Martha Pavlakis, M.D.202010.060 Why?
James Moon, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Zachary Thomas Herbert, M.S.202010.050 Why?
John P. Manis, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Roger B. Davis, Sc.D.202010.050 Why?
Luk Hugo Vandenberghe, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Guo-Ping Shi, Sc.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas F. Delaney, M.D.199620.040 Why?
Ionita Calin Ghiran, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Gerard T. Berry, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Seymour Rosen, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Jack Leon Pinkus, Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Geraldine Sowinski Pinkus, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Frederick W. Alt, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Raul Mostoslavsky, Ph.D., M.D.200810.020 Why?
Jaclyn LoPiccolo, Ph.D., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Stephanie Beth Seminara, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Dan L Longo, M.D.199330.020 Why?
David H. Ebb, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Holcombe Edwin Grier, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Mark Clyde Gebhardt, M.D.200310.020 Why?
Laurie Hollis Glimcher, M.D.199310.010 Why?
Tsokos's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (1165)
Co-Authors (48)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.