Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Rishi J Desai, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (57)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.20225619.860 Why?
Sebastian Schneeweiss, Sc.D., M.D.2022328.590 Why?
Elisabetta Patorno, Dr.P.H., M.D.2022315.540 Why?
Krista F.g. Huybrechts, Ph.D.2022345.370 Why?
Sonia Hernandez-Diaz, D.P.H., M.D.2022272.820 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.2022172.660 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202282.480 Why?
Shirley V Wang, Ph.D.2022101.930 Why?
Julie Min Jeung Paik, M.D.202141.520 Why?
Ameet Sarpatwari, J.D., Ph.D.202081.410 Why?
Min Zhuo, M.D.202231.390 Why?
Joshua Kueiyu Lin, Sc.D., M.D.202231.360 Why?
Robert James Glynn, Sc.D., Ph.D.2022111.030 Why?
Sengwee Darren Toh, D.S.202260.950 Why?
Scott David Solomon, M.D.202240.940 Why?
Niteesh K Choudhry, Ph.D., M.D.201920.800 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.202260.750 Why?
Richard David Wyss, Ph.D.202040.630 Why?
Yanmin Zhu, Ph.D.202260.480 Why?
Benjamin N Rome, M.D.202120.450 Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.202230.450 Why?
Maureen Menwa Achebe, M.B.,B.S.202020.430 Why?
Aaron Seth Kesselheim, M.D.201930.420 Why?
Sonia Friedman, M.D.202120.400 Why?
John Gabriel Connolly, S.D.201920.380 Why?
William Brand Feldman, M.D., D.Phil.202230.350 Why?
Goodarz Danaei, Sc.D.201820.330 Why?
Kathryn Gray, M.D.,Ph.D.202260.300 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.201620.300 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.201620.300 Why?
Brendan Murphy Everett, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Alexander Nikolaus Kutz, M.D.202310.250 Why?
Deborah Jane Wexler, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Julie Christine Lauffenburger, Ph.D., Pharm.D.202210.240 Why?
Judith Christina Maro, Ph.D.202110.230 Why?
Sara Jane Cromer, M.D.202110.220 Why?
Jerome Lewis Avorn, M.D.201720.210 Why?
Leslie S. Kerzner, M.D.201720.190 Why?
Tanuja Chitnis, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Lee Stuart Cohen, M.D.201840.170 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.201740.150 Why?
Maria Christel Schneeweiss, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Ayumi Maeda, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Jeffrey Lawrence Ecker, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Tracy Jennifer Doyle, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Elaine Wei-Yin Yu, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Mark Ian Neuman, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Haider Javed Warraich, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Candace Hillary Feldman, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Diane Elizabeth Handy, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Ruisheng Wang, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Sara K Tedeschi, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Nikroo Hashemi, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Desai's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (411)
Co-Authors (57)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.