Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Marc G. Weisskopf, Ph.D., Sc.D.

Co-Authors (136)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Andrea Lynne Roberts, Ph.D.20243412.460 Why?
Aaron Specht, Ph.D.2024238.120 Why?
Alberto B. Ascherio, D.P.H., M.D.2022356.060 Why?
Ran Shmuel Rotem2024125.060 Why?
Rachel Grashow, Ph.D.2024254.910 Why?
Michael Leung, Ph.D.202493.730 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.2024283.350 Why?
Aaron L. Baggish, M.D.2024263.270 Why?
Joel David Schwartz, Ph.D.2023342.960 Why?
David Sparrow, D.Sc.2024372.650 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.2024332.510 Why?
Andrea Baccarelli, M.D., Ph.D.2022222.380 Why?
Ki-Do Eum, Ph.D.201562.060 Why?
Xinye Qiu202362.050 Why?
Andrea Bellavia202431.760 Why?
Frank Erwin Speizer, M.D.2023191.590 Why?
Alvaro Pascual-Leone, M.D., Ph.D.2023131.410 Why?
Francine Laden, Sc.D.2023141.380 Why?
Pantel S Vokonas, M.D.2022281.320 Why?
Susan Abigail Korrick, M.D.202281.220 Why?
Kale Zainab Kponee202041.220 Why?
Lee Marshall Nadler, M.D.2021121.210 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.2024111.160 Why?
Anna Vladimirovna Oppenheimer, Ph.D.202351.090 Why?
Petros Koutrakis, Ph.D.202460.820 Why?
David Wypij, Ph.D.202240.820 Why?
Sabrina Paganoni, M.D., Ph.D.202440.820 Why?
Francine Grodstein, Sc.D.202070.800 Why?
Karestan Koenen, Ph.D.202480.790 Why?
Jaime Hart, Sc.D.202390.750 Why?
Stefania I Papatheodorou, M.D., Ph.D.202340.740 Why?
Tamarra James-Todd, Ph.D.202140.730 Why?
Merit Ester Cudkowicz, M.D.201670.710 Why?
Joseph G. Allen, D.Sc.202140.680 Why?
Andrew Ratanatharathorn202430.670 Why?
Ted Courtney, M.S.201960.660 Why?
Saef Izzy, M.B.,Ch.B.202450.600 Why?
David C. Bellinger, Ph.D.202280.590 Why?
Russ B. Hauser, M.D., Sc.D.202130.550 Why?
Jarvis T. Chen, Sc.D.202130.520 Why?
Michael A. Schwarzschild, M.D., Ph.D.2018130.520 Why?
Natalia Igorevna Palacios, Sc.D.201740.500 Why?
Janet Wilson Rich-Edwards, Sc.D.202140.490 Why?
Laura Diane Kubzansky, Ph.D.202360.470 Why?
Olivia Ifeoma Okereke, M.D.201750.460 Why?
Michele R Hacker, Sc.D.202360.460 Why?
Sebastien Haneuse, Ph.D.202230.440 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.202440.380 Why?
Xihong Lin, Ph.D.201750.370 Why?
Adam Tenforde, M.D.202230.310 Why?
Anna Merport Modest, Ph.D.202350.290 Why?
Jorge E. Chavarro, M.D., Sc.D.202350.280 Why?
Eric Joel Tchetgen Tchetgen, Ph.D.201620.260 Why?
Rajarshi Mukherjee, Ph.D.202410.250 Why?
Veronica Ai-tang Wang, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Daniel S Mork, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Laura Thi Germine, Ph.D.202310.240 Why?
Lewis Richard Sudarsky201520.240 Why?
David K. Simon, M.D., Ph.D.201520.240 Why?
Maeva Olivia Josephine Dhaynaut, Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Robert R Edwards, Ph.D.202310.230 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.202020.230 Why?
Edward W. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D.202020.230 Why?
Murray A. Mittleman, D.Ec., Dr.P.H., M.D.201730.220 Why?
Yaguang Wei, Ph.D.202240.220 Why?
Tian-Shin Yeh202210.210 Why?
Karen Klahr Miller, M.D.202440.210 Why?
Jackie Jahn202110.200 Why?
Antonella Zanobetti, Ph.D.202220.190 Why?
Franziska Plessow, Ph.D.201910.180 Why?
Alexandra Marion Stillman, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Thomas Frederick McElrath, M.D., Ph.D.201910.170 Why?
Jack T. Dennerlein, Ph.D.201810.170 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Timothy Churchill, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Jeffrey David Goldsmith, M.D.202230.160 Why?
Joshua J Gagne, Pharm.D., Sc.D.201610.150 Why?
Katsiaryna Bykov, Pharm.D., Sc.D.201610.150 Why?
Paige L. Williams, Ph.D.202130.140 Why?
Elise Brooks Robinson, Sc.D.201510.130 Why?
Benjamin C Warf, M.D.202420.120 Why?
Craig Palmer Hersh, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Natalie Bea Slopen, Sc.D.202420.120 Why?
Hari Subramaniam Iyer202320.120 Why?
Molin Wang, Ph.D.201830.120 Why?
Mark Webber Miller, Ph.D.201310.120 Why?
Amar Dhand, D.Phil., M.D.202220.100 Why?
Michael Jerome Whalen, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Francesca Dominici, Ph.D.202220.090 Why?
Goodarz Danaei, Sc.D.201330.090 Why?
Thomas Jason Roberts, M.D.201330.090 Why?
Rashmi Jasrasaria, M.D.201330.090 Why?
Christopher Robert Sudfeld, Sc.D.201230.080 Why?
John J. McGrath, M.D.201230.080 Why?
Theresa Stichick Betancourt, Sc.D.201720.080 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.201620.070 Why?
Ahmad Mashlah, M.B.,B.S.202410.060 Why?
Robert Vincent Mulkern, Ph.D.200410.060 Why?
Carolina L Zilli Vieira202310.060 Why?
Megha Gupta, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Keith Alan Johnson, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Ona Wu, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Marc D Normandin, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Grant L Iverson, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Nicolas Guehl, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Daniel Daneshvar, M.D.,Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Ichiro Kawachi, M.B.,Ch.B., Ph.D.200310.060 Why?
Tianyi Huang, D.Sc.202310.060 Why?
Jae Hee Kang, Sc.D.202310.060 Why?
Farshad Farzadfar201220.060 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Lisa Claire Rosenfeld, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Mathilda Regan, M.P.H.201220.060 Why?
James Sawalla Guseh, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Westyn Branch-Elliman, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Samuel Snider, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Shirley Lynn Shih, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Craig Rovito, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Trevor William Bates, M.Sc.202210.050 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Sheryl Lynn Rifas-Shiman, M.P.H.202110.050 Why?
Emily Oken, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Nancy Krieger, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
David Matthew Nathan, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Peter R Chai, M.D.201910.040 Why?
Janey Lee Wiggs, M.D., Ph.D.201910.040 Why?
Quan Lu, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Immaculata De Vivo, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Bernardo Lemos, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Eric Bruce Rimm, Sc.D.201610.040 Why?
Heather Eliassen, Sc.D.201610.030 Why?
Gregory R. Wagner, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Donna Lynn Spiegelman, S.D.201010.020 Why?
Louise Marie Ryan, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Thomas Jay Smith, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
Weisskopf's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (632)
Co-Authors (136)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.