Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Chanu Rhee, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.202413047.420 Why?
Claire N Shappell, M.D.2023117.340 Why?
Meghan Ann Baker, M.D., Sc.D.2024274.820 Why?
Rui Wang, Ph.D.2023212.950 Why?
Edward J. Septimus, M.D.202492.120 Why?
Sayon Dutta, M.D.202351.440 Why?
Sanjat Kanjilal, M.D.202471.000 Why?
Theodore Robertson Pak, M.D., Ph.D.202440.950 Why?
Andrew Resnick, M.D.202270.830 Why?
Russell E. Poland, Ph.D.202370.770 Why?
Richard Platt, M.D.201660.700 Why?
Paul Edward Sax, M.D.201410.500 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.201830.480 Why?
Charles Austin Morris, M.D.202330.450 Why?
Susan Shih Huang, M.D.201630.410 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202020.350 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202420.290 Why?
Hojjat Salmasian, M.D., Ph.D.202130.290 Why?
Paige Gosling Wickner, M.D.202130.290 Why?
Ann E Woolley, M.D.202420.280 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202220.280 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.202320.280 Why?
Nicole Danielle Pecora, M.D.,Ph.D.202430.260 Why?
Jessica Sage Little, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Noelle Marie Cocoros, D.Sc.202310.240 Why?
Jonathan David Sonis, M.D.202310.240 Why?
Hilary Jennifer Goldberg, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Manfred Brigl, M.D.202210.220 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, M.D., Ph.D.202210.220 Why?
Dean M. Hashimoto, J.D., M.D.202210.220 Why?
Lawrence C. Madoff, M.D.202110.210 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.202110.200 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Adam C. Fields, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Mallika Mendu, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Michael S.D. Agus, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Daniel A Caroff, M.D.201910.180 Why?
Andrew Tomas Reisner, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.201810.170 Why?
Danny Arnold Milner, Jr., M.D.201510.130 Why?
Daniel J. DeAngelo, M.D., Ph.D.201510.130 Why?
Donald Alan Goldmann, M.D.201930.130 Why?
Eric Goralnick, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, M.D., Ph.D.202020.090 Why?
Marlise Rachael Luskin, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Craig Alan Bunnell, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Nicolas Chafic Issa, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Marisa Lyn Winkler, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Amy C Sherman, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Sheryl Kluberg, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Cameron Taylor Nutt, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Aaron Mendelsohn, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Elizabeth Ann Mort, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Emily Loving Aaronson, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Martin Steven Copenhaver, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jessica Gerald Young, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Eric Joseph Rubin, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Chidiebere Daniels Akusobi, Jr., M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202310.060 Why?
Hao Deng, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Kalpana Gupta, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Preeti Mehrotra, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
David Evan Leaf, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Shruti Gupta, M.D.202110.050 Why?
William Brand Feldman, D.Phil., M.D.202110.050 Why?
Alexander Michael Chaitoff, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Xin Gao, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Martha Wadleigh, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Genevieve Marie Boland, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.202110.050 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Kathryn Britton, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Malcolm Kenneth Robinson, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joshua Charles Vacanti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Louis L Nguyen, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Gerard M. Doherty, M.D.202010.050 Why?
David Crittenden Hooper, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Thomas Heldt, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Rhee's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (293)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.