Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Pratiti Bandopadhayay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.

Co-Authors (125)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.2023333.870 Why?
Keith Lloyd Ligon, M.D., Ph.D.2023302.900 Why?
Susan N. Chi, M.D.2023172.260 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.201841.480 Why?
Jessica Tsai, M.D.202361.050 Why?
Charles Dean Stiles, Ph.D.201981.040 Why?
Nicole J Ullrich, M.D., Ph.D.202161.020 Why?
Daphne A Haas-Kogan, M.D.202290.970 Why?
Tom Rosenberg, M.D.202210.950 Why?
Jessica Clymer, M.D.202150.950 Why?
Karen D. Wright, M.D.202270.820 Why?
Jeremiah Anthony Wala, M.D., Ph.D.202360.720 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.202260.700 Why?
Sanda Alexandrescu, M.D.202370.670 Why?
Kimberly Stegmaier, M.D.202140.640 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.202250.550 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202160.540 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.202150.540 Why?
Kee Kiat Yeo, M.D.202240.530 Why?
Mariella Gruber Filbin, M.D.,Ph.D.202170.470 Why?
Esther Rheinbay, Ph.D.202320.440 Why?
Shannon Coy, M.D.202220.430 Why?
Melanie Pages, M.D.202330.400 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.202350.340 Why?
Alexandra Larisa Condurat, Ph.D.202230.340 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.202230.320 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.202360.300 Why?
Wendy B London, Ph.D.201720.300 Why?
Kevin Xinye Liu, M.D.202220.290 Why?
Wenya Linda Bi, M.D., Ph.D.202040.270 Why?
Mehdi Touat, M.D.202220.260 Why?
Peter Grant Miller, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Eric Morin, M.D.202210.230 Why?
Leslie Lupien, Ph.D.202210.230 Why?
Mario Luca Suva, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.220 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.202340.210 Why?
Jing Ni, Ph.D.201820.200 Why?
Jean J. Zhao, Ph.D.201820.200 Why?
Michael Bruce Yaffe, M.D., Ph.D.201910.190 Why?
Sharmistha Pal, Ph.D.201810.180 Why?
Jerome Ritz, M.D.201810.170 Why?
Rosalind Anne Segal, M.D., Ph.D.201940.160 Why?
Harry Han, M.D.201610.150 Why?
Katherine E. Warren, M.D.202230.140 Why?
John A. Alberta Jr., Ph.D.201930.130 Why?
Jared Keith Woods, M.D.,Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Linda Dagi, M.D.201210.120 Why?
Katie Pricola Fehnel, M.D.202320.110 Why?
David Allen Reardon, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Christin Yen-Ming Sander, Ph.D.202320.110 Why?
Paloma Cejas, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
Henry W Long, Ph.D.202220.110 Why?
David Miles Meredith, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Volker Hovestadt, Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
Adrian Michael Dubuc, Ph.D.202320.100 Why?
Thomas Patrick Howard III, M.D., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Steven Gary DuBois, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Hart G.W. Lidov, M.D., Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Katherine Anne Janeway, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Alanna Joyce Church, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Alain Charest, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Simon Keith Warfield, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Sarah Dixon-Clarke, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Peter Karl Sorger, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Gregory Joseph Baker, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Clarence Yapp, D.Phil.202210.060 Why?
Sylwia Anna Stopka, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Christopher Alexander French, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Eudocia Quant Lee, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Raymond Y Huang, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
E. Antonio Chiocca, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Peter Park, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Lakshmi Nayak, M.B.,B.S.202010.050 Why?
Jose Ricardo McFaline Figueroa, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Craig Lambert Bohrson202010.050 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sangita Pal, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jarrod Marto, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Scott Ficarro, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Rizwan Haq, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Fernando D. Camargo, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sophia Shalhout, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Patrick Hall Lizotte, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Elizabeth Brooks Claus, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Zachary Thomas Herbert, M.S.201910.050 Why?
Brian Crompton, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Mullen, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Cigall Kadoch, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Gabriela Alexe, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Donna S. Neuberg, D.Sc.201810.050 Why?
Lissa Catherine Baird, M.D.201810.050 Why?
David Eiichi Kozono, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Dipanjan Chowdhury, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Bradley E. Bernstein, M.D., Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
David N. Louis, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Kai Wucherpfennig, Ph.D., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Peter van Galen, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Quang-De Nguyen, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Maria Martinez-Lage Alvarez, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Christopher Mount, Ph.D., M.D.201810.040 Why?
Cheng-Zhong Zhang, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Rebecca Aubrey Betensky, Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Gabriel Kenneth Griffin, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Isaac H Solomon, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.040 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Edward Yang, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Marian Hester Harris, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Michael Shin Chang, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Sara Buhrlage, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Mark R. Proctor, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Umberto De Girolami, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas McCoy Roberts201610.040 Why?
Jennifer Ang Chan, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Joyce Fu Liu, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Jennifer Marie Kutt, M.D.201410.030 Why?
Jun Qi, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Bandopadhayay's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (293)
Co-Authors (125)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.