Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Lindsey Adair MacFarlane, M.D.

Co-Authors (37)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.2022156.410 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202142.660 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.201932.000 Why?
Jamie E Collins, Ph.D.202291.680 Why?
Elena Losina, Ph.D.2022101.630 Why?
Morgan H. Jones, M.D.202250.930 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.201620.730 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201610.630 Why?
Nancy Cook, D.Sc.202030.590 Why?
Derrick James Todd, Ph.D., M.D.201410.540 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.202130.490 Why?
Maura Daly Iversen, S.D.202020.390 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.2010100.360 Why?
Nora Yusuf Osman, M.D.201620.320 Why?
Julie Elizabeth Buring, Sc.D.202020.270 Why?
I-Min Lee, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.202020.270 Why?
Mohamed Jarraya, M.D.202120.250 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Guo-Ping Shi, Sc.D.201030.200 Why?
Scott David Martin, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Susan Yehle Ritter, Ph.D., M.D.201610.160 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201610.160 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Anthony A. Amato, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Galina K. Sukhova, Ph.D.201030.150 Why?
Stephanie Schulte, M.D.201010.100 Why?
Lydia Gedmintas, M.D.202220.100 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Nicole Renee Leboeuf, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Osama Rahma, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Samia Mora, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Masanori Aikawa, Ph.D., M.D.200720.040 Why?
Richard Neal Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
MacFarlane's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (206)
Co-Authors (37)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.