Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kevin Shao-Ang Wei, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (83)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Michael Barry Brenner, M.D.2024162.880 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.2024182.320 Why?
Peter Andrija Nigrovic, M.D.2023101.050 Why?
Pui Yuen Lee, M.D., Ph.D.202381.000 Why?
Deepak Angara Rao, M.D., Ph.D.2024130.860 Why?
Kartik Bhamidipati, Ph.D.202210.860 Why?
Ilya Korsunsky, Ph.D.202250.680 Why?
Lauren Ashley Henderson, M.D.202360.640 Why?
Margaret H Chang, M.D.,Ph.D.202360.490 Why?
Wayne A. Marasco, M.D., Ph.D.202420.450 Why?
Maria Gutierrez-Arcelus, Ph.D.202450.450 Why?
Kamil Slowikowski, Ph.D.202370.430 Why?
Saori Sakaue, M.D., Ph.D.202440.420 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.202380.370 Why?
Katherine Phoenix Liao, M.D.202420.300 Why?
Gerald Watts, M.Sc.202030.270 Why?
Joerg Ermann, M.D.202410.240 Why?
Aparna Nathan, Ph.D.202340.240 Why?
Elizabeth Petri Henske, M.D.202310.230 Why?
Philip E. Blazar, M.D.202020.230 Why?
Lydia Lynch, Ph.D.201820.210 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.202440.210 Why?
Hung Nguyen, Ph.D.201820.190 Why?
Thomas Stone Thornhill, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Anupamaa Seshadri, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Jeffrey K Lange, M.D.202010.190 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, M.D.202430.170 Why?
Fatma Dedeoglu, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Mindy S. Lo, M.D., Ph.D.202330.170 Why?
Esra Meidan, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Robert Picard Sundel, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Mary Beth Son, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Olha Halyabar, M.D.202330.170 Why?
Julia F. Charles, M.D., Ph.D.202230.150 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D.201610.140 Why?
Peter Henry Schur, M.D.201510.130 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.201930.130 Why?
Alkes Price, Ph.D.202420.120 Why?
Holly Wobma, M.D., Ph.D.202320.120 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.202420.110 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.202420.110 Why?
Melissa McKirdy Hazen, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Jonathan Samuel Hausmann, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Talal Amine Chatila, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Siobhan Mary Case, M.D.202320.110 Why?
Edy Yong Kim, M.D.,Ph.D.202220.100 Why?
David Brian Sykes, M.D., Ph.D.202220.090 Why?
Elena M. Massarotti, M.D.202220.090 Why?
Jonathan Scott Coblyn, M.D.202220.090 Why?
Martin Hemberg, Ph.D.202410.060 Why?
Catherine Ju-Ying Wu, M.D.202410.060 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Adrienne G. Randolph, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Kathryne Elizabeth Marks, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Damir Khabibullin202310.060 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Heng Du, B.M., M.D.202310.060 Why?
Peter The Sage, Ph.D.202310.060 Why?
Mia Taylor Chandler, M.D.202310.060 Why?
Robert Paul Hasserjian, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Roxane Marcelle Regine Darbousset, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Xiaomeng You, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Marina Vivero, M.D.202210.050 Why?
Rachael Ann Clark, M.D., Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Kellen Diamond Winden, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Jin Hui Yan, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Po-Ru Loh, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Yuriy Baglaenko, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ali Tavakkoli, M.B.,B.S.201810.040 Why?
Ashley Haralson Vernon, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Barry Putnam Simmons, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Brandon Elizabeth Earp, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Alexander Banks, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Ayano Christine Kohlgruber, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
David Scadden, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Michael Elliott Weinblatt, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Simon Marc Helfgott, D.C.S., M.D.,C.M.201710.040 Why?
Nora Yusuf Osman, M.D.201610.030 Why?
Paul Francis Dellaripa, M.D.201510.030 Why?
Richard Charles Mulligan, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Wei's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (233)
Co-Authors (83)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.