Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.

Co-Authors (86)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
George Tolis Jr., M.D.201972.690 Why?
Morgan Leigh Brown, Ph.D., M.D.2011142.550 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.2021232.510 Why?
Andrea Lynn Axtell, M.D.202052.060 Why?
Arminder S Jassar, M.D.201952.060 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.2018291.710 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.2021131.680 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.202151.660 Why?
David Michael Shahian, M.D.2019101.410 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.202050.840 Why?
David H. Sachs, M.D.1994190.800 Why?
Eric Norton Feins, M.D.201810.760 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.202140.740 Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.201040.730 Why?
Michael Heejong Kwon, M.D.201710.720 Why?
Cameron Dorrans Wright, M.D.201610.680 Why?
Thomas Gleason, M.D.202190.550 Why?
Mark Evan Lindsay, M.D., Ph.D.201630.490 Why?
Selena Shi-Yao Li, M.D.202120.460 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.202140.370 Why?
Sara Jean Singer, Ph.D.201820.360 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201520.310 Why?
Asishana Avo Osho, M.D.202130.310 Why?
Katrina Alison Armstrong, M.D.201520.300 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.202140.290 Why?
Rahul Sakhuja, M.D.202120.240 Why?
Nathalie Roy, M.D.201820.240 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Dhaval Sanjeev Kolte, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.202110.230 Why?
Emma-Louise "Emmilie" Aveling201820.230 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201530.230 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.201720.220 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.201720.200 Why?
Ik-Kyung Jang, Ph.D., M.D.201810.190 Why?
Ikbeom Jang, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Todd Astor, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Isabel P Neuringer, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Jordan Patrick Bloom, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Yuka Kiyota, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Christopher Kabrhel, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Jeffrey E Saffitz, M.D., Ph.D.199840.160 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Brett Carroll, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Mark McKeen, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Michael Gerald Fitzsimons, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201830.140 Why?
Jochen Daniel Muehlschlegel, M.D.201830.130 Why?
Nathaniel B. Langer, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Sarah Elyse Hendrickson, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Luis Guillermo Quinonez, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Edward R. Laws, M.D.198630.100 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Christian A. Leguern, Ph.D.199330.090 Why?
Michael R. Jaff, D.O.201720.090 Why?
Eugene V. Pomerantsev, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Eric Alexander Secemsky, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Leon M. Ptaszek, M.D., Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Jeremy Neil Ruskin, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Edwin Kevin Heist, M.D.,Ph.D.201520.080 Why?
Neel Mahendra Butala, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Anupam Bapu Jena, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Hugh Glimcher Auchincloss, M.D.199020.060 Why?
David Fitzgerald Torchiana, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Vladimir Birjiniuk, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Vladimir Ivkovic, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Meagan Murphy Wasfy, M.D.201710.050 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Savanah Lee Harshbarger, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Pedro J. Del Nido, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sunu Samuel Thomas, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Michael Blute, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.201410.040 Why?
Nancy Nussmeier, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Karin Ulla Kristina Gustafsson, Ph.D.199310.030 Why?
Elliot L. Chaikof, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.200710.020 Why?
Thomas Richard Spitzer, M.D.199320.010 Why?
Sundt's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (1251)
Co-Authors (86)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.