Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Kathleen Mary Buchheit, M.D.

Co-Authors (60)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Tanya Maria Laidlaw, M.D.2022248.980 Why?
Dinah Foer, M.D.202052.620 Why?
Joshua A. Boyce, M.D.202181.260 Why?
Yih-Chieh Spring Chen, M.D.202010.870 Why?
Daniel Francis Dwyer, Ph.D.202150.790 Why?
Neil Bhattacharyya, M.D.202160.780 Why?
Jose Ordovas-Montanes, Ph.D.202150.760 Why?
Alex K Shalek, Ph.D.202150.760 Why?
Howard Raymond Katz, Ph.D.202150.520 Why?
Maria Concepcion Castells, Ph.D., M.D.202030.490 Why?
Aaqib Sohail, Ph.D.202120.470 Why?
Nora Amanda Barrett, M.D.202160.470 Why?
Paige Gosling Wickner, M.D.202030.440 Why?
Chunli Feng, M.D.202140.310 Why?
Rie Maurer, M.A.202220.300 Why?
Regan Bergmark, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ari Goldminz, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Ana D Broyles, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Kathleen Anne Lee-Sarwar, M.D.202020.220 Why?
Lora Georgieva Bankova, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Elliot Israel, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Rachel Roditi, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Matthew Paul Giannetti, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Samuel W Kazer202020.100 Why?
Rebecca Rose Saff, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Tahereh Mina Derakhshan, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Alice Z Maxfield, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Robert J. McCunney, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David I Hong, M.D.202010.060 Why?
David Lerner Hepner, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rima A. Rachid, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Andrew James MacGinnitie, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ari Johann Fried, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kimberly Gold Blumenthal, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Patrick Joseph Brennan, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Christina Yee, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Aleena Banerji, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joyce Tyng Hsu, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Craig D Platt, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Anna Rebecca Wolfson, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Elena Crestani, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alberta Wang, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Timothy Page Lax, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jocelyn Reid Farmer, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Margee Louisias, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Parul Harish Kothari, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara Barmettler, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michelle Maciag, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Scott Brian Snapper, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Vanessa Mitsialis, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Sarah Merritt Fortune, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Daniel Dale Kenneth Lingwood, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ashraf Siddig Yousif Hamad Elneel, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Brian Lin, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Avinash Waghray, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Leslie Kean, Ph.D., M.D.202010.050 Why?
Victor Tkachev, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sachin Kumar Samuchiwal, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Antonio Rosario Gargiulo, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Buchheit's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (132)
Co-Authors (60)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.