Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

HMS faculty, help us improve the algorithms in Profiles by uploading your CV!

David Richard Ziehr, M.D.

Co-Authors (42)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Paul Linh Nguyen, M.D.2015163.180 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202161.160 Why?
Jehan Alladina, M.D.202150.930 Why?
Quoc-Dien Trinh, M.D.2015140.720 Why?
Toni K. Choueiri, M.D.2015140.720 Why?
Benjamin D. Medoff, M.D.202140.710 Why?
Christopher J Sweeney, M.B.,B.S.2015120.650 Why?
Camille Petri, M.D.202030.650 Why?
Jason Hunt Maley, M.D.202030.650 Why?
Neil Everett Martin, M.D.2015120.650 Why?
Anthony V. D'Amico, M.D., Ph.D.2015110.610 Why?
Andrew Steven Hyatt, M.D.201580.500 Why?
Molly E Wolf, M.D.202120.450 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.202020.430 Why?
Ayal Aaron Aizer, M.D.201590.430 Why?
Sara Michell Tolaney, M.D.202120.390 Why?
Gabriel Dan Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.202120.390 Why?
Peter F Orio III, D.O.201570.260 Why?
Robert Hallowell, M.D.202210.240 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Lorenzo Berra, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Christopher Scott Lathan, M.D.201430.210 Why?
Edward L. Giovannucci, D.Sc., M.D.201510.150 Why?
Konrad H. Stopsack, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Shehzad Sultan Basaria, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201410.140 Why?
Peter H Culviner, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Steven Jay Isakoff, M.D., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Jane Elizabeth Brock, M.B.,B.Ch., Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201520.070 Why?
Paul A Vanderlaan, M.D., Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Cyrus A. Kholdani, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Ashley Elise Dunfee Kane, M.D.202210.060 Why?
William Michael Oldham, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Leo Charles Ginns, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rachel Suzanne Knipe, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Philip O'Leary, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Desmond A O'Farrell, M.Sc.201410.040 Why?
Ziehr's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (125)
Co-Authors (42)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.