Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Jeffery C. Huffman, M.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Christopher Celano, M.D.20228231.060 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.2017297.450 Why?
Hermioni Lokko Amonoo, M.D.2021167.120 Why?
Scott Beach, M.D.2018256.770 Why?
Rachel A. Millstein, Ph.D.2022256.700 Why?
Emily Feig, Ph.D.2022196.260 Why?
Brian Curran Healy, Ph.D.2021306.260 Why?
Elyse R Park, Ph.D.2022174.640 Why?
Theodore Allan Stern, M.D.2015204.530 Why?
Christina N Massey, M.A.2022154.270 Why?
Gregory Lewis Fricchione, M.D.2018153.610 Why?
Deborah Jane Wexler, M.D.2021112.410 Why?
Elizabeth N Madva, M.D.202152.250 Why?
Kirsti Anne Campbell, M.D.201862.170 Why?
Juliana Zambrano Navia, M.D.202232.050 Why?
William Francis Pirl, M.D.202171.680 Why?
Areej El-Jawahri, M.D.202151.070 Why?
Robert J. Birnbaum, Ph.D., M.D.201030.980 Why?
John B. Torous, M.D.202110.940 Why?
Justin Albert Chen, M.D.202010.880 Why?
Noreen Reilly Harrington, Ph.D.201810.790 Why?
Hanna K Gaggin, M.D.201840.680 Why?
Michael Soule, M.D.201610.650 Why?
Shweta R. Motiwala, M.D.201740.630 Why?
Felicia Smith, M.D.201060.580 Why?
Bettina Hoeppner, Ph.D.201930.570 Why?
Laura Diane Kubzansky, Ph.D.201830.560 Why?
Anthony Peter Weiss, M.D.201120.500 Why?
Carlos Andres Bedoya, Ph.D.201630.490 Why?
Monika Sadlonova, M.D.202220.490 Why?
Mark Alan Blais, Psy.D.200860.460 Why?
Henry Onyeaka, M.B.,Ch.B.202120.450 Why?
Roy Howard Perlis, M.D.201720.440 Why?
Bonnie Glanz, Ph.D.202020.410 Why?
Christina Luberto, M.A.202120.410 Why?
Oliver Freudenreich, M.D.201540.400 Why?
Anne N. Thorndike, M.D.202240.400 Why?
Judith Restrepo, M.D.201810.400 Why?
Stuart R. Pomerantz, M.D.200810.380 Why?
Christopher John Keary, M.D.201620.330 Why?
Argyro Pericles Caminis, M.D.201620.330 Why?
Joseph Brian Stoklosa, M.D.201620.330 Why?
Stephanie Cincotta Valcourt, M.D.201620.330 Why?
Timothy Petersen, Ph.D.201030.320 Why?
Anna M. Georgiopoulos, M.D.200510.310 Why?
John Weber Denninger, M.D.,Ph.D.201830.310 Why?
Nancy Ann Lundy, Ed.D.200310.270 Why?
Trina Chang, M.D.201420.270 Why?
Christina Psaros, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Corey Stephen Cutler, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Franklin King IV, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Janet Wozniak, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Sarah Kerlin Young, Psy.D.202010.220 Why?
Margaret Cheng Tuttle, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Jeffrey Kerner, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Mahdi Razafsha, M.D.202010.220 Why?
John Adam Fromson, M.D.201020.220 Why?
Joseph Harry Antin, M.D.201910.200 Why?
Ellen Allison Slawsby, Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
Lara Traeger, Ph.D.201810.200 Why?
David Mou, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Towia Aron Libermann, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Thomas McCoy, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Jason Harmon Wasfy, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Ichiro Kawachi, Ph.D., M.B.,Ch.B.201610.170 Why?
Douglas Edward Levy, Ph.D.201610.160 Why?
Jeremy Neil Ruskin, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Maren Bess Nyer, Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
Curtis Wittmann, M.D.201110.110 Why?
Carlos Fernandez-Robles, M.D.201110.110 Why?
Christopher Timothy Doughty, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Tanuja Chitnis, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Howard Lee Weiner, M.D.202020.100 Why?
Andrew Alan Nierenberg, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Rebecca M. Harley, Ph.D.200310.070 Why?
Nicholas J. Kontos, M.D.201520.060 Why?
Abraham Cohen-Bucay, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Gloria Y. Yeh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Stuart Ellis Beck, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Randall Mark Zusman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Halsey Fernald Niles, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Vikram Harshad Patel, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201610.040 Why?
Leena Pushpa Mittal, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephen Edwin Nicolson, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Andrea Marie Pliakas, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Huffman's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (347)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.