Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.

Co-Authors (110)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Yee-Ping Sun, M.D.202174.130 Why?
Thoralf M Sundt III, M.D.2021232.570 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.202181.310 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.2021261.040 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.201921.000 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202160.980 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.202150.960 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.2021170.860 Why?
David Michael Dudzinski, M.D.201910.850 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.201890.840 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202140.820 Why?
Rishi Wadhera, M.D.201710.760 Why?
Erik Henry Knelson, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.730 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202140.720 Why?
Farouc Amin Jaffer, Ph.D., M.D.201610.690 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.202160.690 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.201410.580 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201520.490 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.202060.460 Why?
Aliyah Sohani, M.D.200910.440 Why?
James Louis Januzzi Jr., M.D.201870.330 Why?
David Michael Shahian, M.D.201970.330 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202140.330 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.200510.320 Why?
Michael Job Landzberg, M.D.201940.280 Why?
Roman William Desanctis, M.D.199630.240 Why?
Elliott Marshall Antman, M.D.201880.240 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Anju Nohria, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Victor Nauffal, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Scott Kinlay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.200010.230 Why?
Ankeet Bhatt, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Dale Steven Adler, M.D.202140.220 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.202140.210 Why?
David Parker Faxon, M.D.200890.200 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.201560.200 Why?
Michael David Freed, M.D.200890.190 Why?
Garrick Colin Stewart, M.D.201710.190 Why?
Anand Vaidya, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Holly Elizabeth Rawizza, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Thomas Gleason, M.D.202140.180 Why?
Farhang Yazdchi, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.202130.170 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.201430.160 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
William Edward Boden, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201640.140 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Donald E. Cutlip, M.D.201830.140 Why?
Michael N. Singh, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Ashraf A Sabe, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Morgan T Harloff, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Timothy Edwin Wilens, M.D.199010.110 Why?
Robert A. Levine, M.D.202120.100 Why?
Xin Zeng, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Peter Libby, M.D.201330.100 Why?
Katherine Elena Economy, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Gerald William Smetana, M.D.201020.090 Why?
David A. D'Alessandro, D.M.201620.080 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.201230.070 Why?
Paige Catherine Newell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Camden Phillip Bay, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Andrew Peter Selwyn, M.D., M.B.Ch.B.200010.060 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ari Goldminz, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Jenifer Michelle Brown, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Brittany Weber, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Cheryl Zogg, M.H.S.202010.060 Why?
Theodore Allan Stern, M.D.199230.060 Why?
Douglas Shook, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Dae Hyun Kim, Sc.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Charles Nyman, M.B.,B.Ch.202010.060 Why?
Ellen Patricia McCarthy, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Bernard Alfred Rosner, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Sara Beth Fazio, M.D.200920.050 Why?
Jean M. Carabuena, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.201910.050 Why?
Mary Patricia Mullen, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Kelsey LeAnn Hickey, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Anthony Dunster Whittemore, M.D.199810.050 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Christine Edry Seidman, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Carolyn Yung Ho, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Matthew Lebo, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Kalotina Machini, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Mark Stephen Weinfeld, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Richard R. Liberthson, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Serguei Melnitchouk, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201410.040 Why?
Michael A. Fifer, M.D.199410.040 Why?
Karen Alexander, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Douglas Emmet Drachman, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Kathy Marie Sanders, M.D.199210.030 Why?
George Edwin Thibault, M.D.198510.020 Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.199620.020 Why?
Laura Allan Ferrer, Ph.D.199610.010 Why?
Thomas Joseph Brady, M.D.199510.010 Why?
Bruce Rosen, Ph.D., M.D.199510.010 Why?
Van Jay Wedeen, M.D.199510.010 Why?
Gunnlaugur Petur Nielsen, M.D.199410.010 Why?
Scott Laurence Rauch, M.D.199210.010 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.198610.010 Why?
Daniel Edwin Singer, M.D.198510.010 Why?
O'Gara's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (658)
Co-Authors (110)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.