Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

HMS faculty, help us improve the algorithms in Profiles by uploading your CV!

Michael Richard Filbin, M.D.

Co-Authors (118)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Marcia Beurman Goldberg, M.D.2022223.810 Why?
Andrew Tomas Reisner, M.D.202273.240 Why?
Nir Hacohen, Ph.D.2022172.140 Why?
Nathan Ivan Shapiro, M.D.2020121.590 Why?
Thomas Heldt, Ph.D.202271.380 Why?
Arnav Mehta, M.D., Ph.D.2022121.370 Why?
Moshe Sade-Feldman, Ph.D.2022101.080 Why?
Peter Chuanyi Hou, M.D.2020121.030 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.2022100.900 Why?
Jonathan Zheng Li, M.D.202260.870 Why?
Chanu Rhee, M.D.202240.860 Why?
Maricarmen Rojas-Lopez, Ph.D.202270.740 Why?
Daniel Leisman, M.D.202230.710 Why?
Judy Lieberman, M.D., Ph.D.202230.700 Why?
Caroline Junqueira, Ph.D.202230.700 Why?
Roby Paul Bhattacharyya, M.D.202160.670 Why?
Sayon Dutta, M.D.202250.660 Why?
Galit Alter, Ph.D.202240.580 Why?
Paulina Maria Kaplonek, Ph.D.202240.580 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.202120.450 Why?
Paul James Hoover, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.450 Why?
Avinash Waghray, Ph.D.202120.450 Why?
Thomas E. Wood, Ph.D.202120.450 Why?
Christopher Smillie, Ph.D.202120.450 Why?
Emily Loving Aaronson, M.D.202030.430 Why?
Carlos Arturo Camargo Jr., Dr.P.H., M.D.201640.350 Why?
Anand Shrikant Dighe, Ph.D., M.D.202220.300 Why?
Elizabeth Sara Temin, M.D.202220.300 Why?
Paul D. Biddinger, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, Ph.D., M.D.202210.240 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Joshua Jeffrey Aaron Baugh, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Andrew Stephen Liteplo, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Hamid Shokoohi, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Emily Marie Hayden, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Korilyn Sauser Zachrison, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Andrew Jacobs Eyre, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Lorenzo Albala, M.D.202110.230 Why?
Eric Seth Nadel, M.D.200110.230 Why?
Stephen J. Elledge, Ph.D.202010.220 Why?
Jonathan David Sonis, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Elizabeth Ann Mort, M.D.201920.210 Why?
Shahin Ranjbar, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Lee Gehrke, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Anne Esther Goldfeld, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Douglas Kwon, M.D.,Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Setu Mahim Vora, Ph.D.202230.170 Why?
Abraham Sonny, M.B.,B.S.202130.170 Why?
B. Taylor Thompson, M.D.202230.170 Why?
Michael Karim Mansour, Ph.D., M.D.201710.170 Why?
Suzanne McCluskey, M.D.201710.170 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Deborah Tan Hung, M.D., Ph.D.202130.160 Why?
Rebecca Marlene Baron, M.D.202130.160 Why?
Kohei Hasegawa, M.D.201610.160 Why?
William Cameron Aird, M.D.201830.140 Why?
Kathryn Anne Bowman, M.D.202220.120 Why?
Boris Dominik Juelg, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Aaron Gregory Schmidt, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Eric Sebastian Fischer, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Eric J Nilles, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Matthew Joseph Gorman, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Yannic Christoph Bartsch, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Bryan D Hayes, Pharm.D.202120.110 Why?
Lisa A. Cosimi, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Douglas Lawrence Hayden, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Michael Klompas, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Anthony Francis Massaro, M.D.202020.100 Why?
David Frank Metzger Brown, M.D.201620.100 Why?
Laura Louise Avery, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Michael Robert Wessels, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Long H. Ngo, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Ron M. Walls, M.D.200320.080 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lauren Ashley Henderson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Jonathan Abraham, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Christin Yen-Ming Sander, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Upasana Das Adhikari, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Radoslaw Piotr Nowak, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Keith Marill, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Calvin Kaiming Huang, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Pierre Borczuk, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Musie Syum Ghebremichael, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Lindsey Robert Baden, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Daniel Robert Kuritzkes, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Katherine Boyle, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Daniel Talmor, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raghu Ram Seethala, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Nicole Marie Dubosh, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Imoigele P Aisiku, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Valerie Mandriota Banner-Goodspeed, M.P.H.202010.060 Why?
Duane Wesemann, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ashok Khatri, M.S., M.S.202010.050 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.202010.050 Why?
James Arthur Lederer, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Tomasz Kula, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Theodore Benzer, M.D., Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Susan Renee Wilcox, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Ilona Telefus Goldfarb, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rui Wang, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Michael William Donnino, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sheila Filan Bond, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Vic Chiappa, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Kent Balanis Lewandrowski, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Jatin Mahesh Vyas, M.D., Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Benjamin Ian Bearnot, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Adam Daniel Lipworth, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Thomas Seth Kupper, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Lynn Bry, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Haytham Kaafarani, M.D.201610.040 Why?
George Velmahos, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Yusuke Tsugawa, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Kazuki Yoshida, M.D.201610.040 Why?
David Crittenden Hooper, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Molly Lederman, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Matthew Allen, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Filbin's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (232)
Co-Authors (118)
Similar People (59)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.