Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Elena Losina, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (137)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Jeffrey Neil Katz, M.D.202324548.220 Why?
Kenneth Alan Freedberg, M.D.202115313.840 Why?
Jamie E Collins, Ph.D.20237913.300 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.2020438.310 Why?
Daniel Hal Solomon, M.D.2021415.780 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.2022253.670 Why?
Faith Selzer, Ph.D.2023212.270 Why?
Andrew J Schoenfeld, M.D.2021122.040 Why?
Milton Charles Weinstein, Ph.D.2021481.870 Why?
Ilana Usiskin, M.D.201891.720 Why?
Lindsey Adair MacFarlane, M.D.2022111.640 Why?
Andrea Ciaranello MD MPH, M.D.2021121.550 Why?
Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.2021141.440 Why?
Susan Regan, Ph.D.2020161.390 Why?
Yusi Gong, M.D.202241.320 Why?
Thomas Stone Thornhill, M.D.2021111.230 Why?
Paul Edward Sax, M.D.2020231.230 Why?
Robert R Edwards, Ph.D.202251.150 Why?
Robert Alan Parker, Sc.D.2020101.010 Why?
Benjamin N Rome, M.D.201480.980 Why?
Hannah Kerman, M.D.201940.980 Why?
Jeffrey K Lange, B.S.202160.950 Why?
Susanne J. Goldie, M.D.2011280.900 Why?
Mitchel B Harris, M.D.202180.870 Why?
Morgan H. Jones, M.D.2022100.790 Why?
Scott David Martin, M.D.2020100.780 Why?
Lydia Gedmintas, M.D.201620.750 Why?
Samantha Marie Meints, M.S.201910.740 Why?
Anne M Neilan, MD MPH, M.D.202150.740 Why?
Amir Mohareb, M.D.202180.730 Why?
Christopher M Bono, M.D.202070.720 Why?
George Sinclair Mitchell Dyer, M.D.201940.710 Why?
Arvind G Von Keudell, M.D.201620.700 Why?
Krishna P Reddy, M.D.202160.700 Why?
Jeffrey Andrew Sparks, M.D.202140.660 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.202160.630 Why?
Wolfgang Fitz, M.D.201320.620 Why?
Candace Hillary Feldman, M.D.201510.560 Why?
Antonia F. Chen, M.D.202370.530 Why?
Travis Paul Baggett, M.D.202040.500 Why?
Malcolm Kenneth Robinson, M.D.202220.480 Why?
Julie H Levison, M.D.201440.480 Why?
Tanya Maria Laidlaw, M.D.202320.450 Why?
Henrik Malchau, Ph.D., M.D.201240.450 Why?
Angel Mauricio Reyes, M.D.202120.430 Why?
Prosper I. Okonkwo, M.B.,B.S.202060.390 Why?
Kiran Jay Agarwal-Harding, M.D.201920.380 Why?
Tracy Ann Balboni, M.D.202140.370 Why?
Joseph H Schwab, M.D.202140.360 Why?
Cheri Ann Blauwet, M.D.201720.330 Why?
Asaf Bitton, M.D.201950.320 Why?
Marco Ferrone, M.D.202130.320 Why?
Jeffrey Duryea, Ph.D.201420.260 Why?
Kenneth Hugh Mayer, M.D.201890.230 Why?
Benjamin Ian Bearnot, M.D.201540.230 Why?
Karen Harte Costenbader, M.D.202340.230 Why?
Bruce David Levy, M.D.201220.220 Why?
Mohamed Jarraya, M.D.202240.210 Why?
Simon George Talbot, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Lily Li, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Jason Young, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Collin J May, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Maura Daly Iversen, S.D.201240.190 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.201910.190 Why?
Bruce David Walker, M.D.201150.180 Why?
Christopher Taekyu Lim, M.D.201710.170 Why?
Marian T. Hannan, D.Sc.201610.160 Why?
Alyssa B Dufour, Ph.D.201610.160 Why?
Philip E. Blazar, M.D.201420.160 Why?
Seoyoung Catherine Kim, Sc.D., M.D.202130.160 Why?
Richard Platt, M.D.200720.150 Why?
Mark Clyde Gebhardt, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Elizabeth Matzkin, M.D.202030.150 Why?
James D Kang, M.D.202030.150 Why?
Ingrid Theresa Katz, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Susan Yehle Ritter, Ph.D., M.D.201410.140 Why?
Nancy Ann Shadick, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Rajesh Tim Gandhi, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Michael Yang Mi, M.D.201310.130 Why?
Ishani Ganguli, M.D.201310.120 Why?
Lisa S. Lehmann, Ph.D., M.D.201310.120 Why?
Edward Guadagnoli, Ph.D.200350.120 Why?
Tracy Jennifer Doyle, M.D.202120.110 Why?
William Hamilton Harris, M.D.200340.110 Why?
Robert Poss200340.110 Why?
Warren Chuang, M.D.201010.100 Why?
John Chiosi, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Boris Dominik Juelg, Ph.D., M.D.200910.100 Why?
John H Chi, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Abhiram Ramaswamy Bhashyam, M.D.201920.090 Why?
Ron M. Walls, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Frederick Calvin Basilico, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Bisola Olubunmi Ojikutu, M.D.200810.090 Why?
Dustin John Rabideau, Ph.D.201720.080 Why?
Jack T. Dennerlein, Ph.D.201720.080 Why?
Alan Charles Geller, M.P.H.200710.080 Why?
Lindsay A Martin200610.080 Why?
Richard Iorio, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Daniel Robert Kuritzkes, M.D.201230.080 Why?
Jerome Lewis Avorn, M.D.201230.080 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.201420.060 Why?
David Alexander Sontag, Ph.D.202110.050 Why?
Marc Lipsitch, D.Phil.201420.050 Why?
John H Shin, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Danielle Sarno, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Christopher B. Weldon, Ph.D., M.D.202110.050 Why?
Brent Weil, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Kristin Sonderman, M.D.202110.050 Why?
Stacy E Smith, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Yuchiao Chang, Ph.D.200920.050 Why?
Myriam Hunink, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Courtney Kiser Dawson, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Lori Chibnik, Ph.D.201020.040 Why?
Benjamin Louis Osher, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Elizabeth Wood Karlson, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Sonali Parekh Desai, M.D.201810.040 Why?
Timothy Gregg Ferris, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Donald Sungchul Bae, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Camlin Tierney, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Dean M. Hashimoto, J.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Nancy Ann Rigotti, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jane C. Lindsey, Sc.D.201510.040 Why?
Mary Frances Lopez, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Stephen C Resch, Ph.D.201410.030 Why?
Kunjal Patel, S.D.201310.030 Why?
Sarah A. Brownlee, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Nancy Sowell201310.030 Why?
Martha Sweezy, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Barry Putnam Simmons, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Brandon Elizabeth Earp, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Michael David Hughes, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Shahin Lockman, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Vladimir A. Novitsky, Ph.D., M.D.201110.030 Why?
Deborah Burstein, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Douglas Sterling Ross, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Minhee Kang, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Eric Scott Rosenberg, M.D.200110.010 Why?
Losina's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (875)
Co-Authors (137)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.