Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Dennis Paul Orgill, M.D., Ph.D.

Co-Authors (136)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Adriana Panayi, M.B.,Ch.B.2021197.970 Why?
Julian Joseph Pribaz, M.B.,B.S.2017272.500 Why?
Matthew Jonathan Carty, M.D.2021132.210 Why?
Indranil Sinha, M.D.202172.180 Why?
Ryoko Hamaguchi, M.D.202141.610 Why?
Mehran Karvar, M.D.202161.590 Why?
Amy Colwell, M.D.200441.160 Why?
Yori Endo, M.D.202150.990 Why?
Paolo Fiorina, M.D.202040.970 Why?
Timothy J Irwin, M.D.202010.900 Why?
Anthony Haddad, M.D.201870.900 Why?
Lisa Gfrerer, M.D.202010.880 Why?
Mario Aycart, M.D.201810.810 Why?
Mark W. Feinberg, M.D.202040.810 Why?
George Francis Murphy, M.D.2020120.780 Why?
Chandrajit P Raut, M.D.201850.710 Why?
Douglas Smink, M.D.201520.700 Why?
Alexandra B. Kimball, M.D.202140.490 Why?
D. Branch Moody, M.D.202120.480 Why?
Bharti Khurana, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Christine Guo Lian, M.D.202020.440 Why?
Helena Olga Taylor, M.D., Ph.D.200820.430 Why?
Eric Chien-Wei Liao, Ph.D., M.D.200820.410 Why?
Steven James Mentzer, M.D.201140.410 Why?
Herbert Ben Hechtman, M.D.200940.370 Why?
Avner Adini, Ph.D.201130.370 Why?
Arin K Greene, M.D.200610.340 Why?
George Liang King, M.D.201620.340 Why?
Reza Abdi, M.D.201920.330 Why?
Kevin Raymond Loughlin, M.D.200120.290 Why?
Christian Edward Sampson, M.D.201360.280 Why?
Shuichi Mizuno, Ph.D.201420.260 Why?
Stuart Roger Lipsitz, Sc.D.201670.260 Why?
John Butler Mulliken, M.D.199830.250 Why?
Stefan Gunther Tullius, Ph.D., M.D., M.D.201120.240 Why?
Robert John D'Amato, Ph.D., M.D.201120.240 Why?
Andrea Pusic, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Yannick Diehm, Ph.D.202110.240 Why?
Monica Marie Bertagnolli, M.D.201730.230 Why?
Britlyn Deborah Orgill, M.D.201120.230 Why?
Elof Eriksson, Ph.D., M.D.201350.230 Why?
Michael Philip O'Leary, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Amy Jo Wagers, Ph.D.201640.220 Why?
John Gerard Meara, D.M.D., M.D.199910.210 Why?
Mark Fairweather, M.D.201720.200 Why?
Harald Christian Ott, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Liliana Rosselli-Risal, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Mark Poznansky, Ph.D., M.B.,Ch.B.201710.190 Why?
Ruxandra F. Sirbulescu, Ph.D.201710.190 Why?
Zak Kohane, M.D.,Ph.D.200720.180 Why?
Vikas P. Sukhatme, M.D., Sc.D.201710.180 Why?
Simon George Talbot, M.D.202140.180 Why?
Donald Elliot Ingber, M.D.,Ph.D.200720.170 Why?
Donald Jay Morris, M.D.200620.170 Why?
Manuel Ozambela, M.D.201510.170 Why?
Steven James Yule, Ph.D.201510.160 Why?
Aristidis Veves, D.Sc., M.D.201620.160 Why?
Antonio Rosario Gargiulo, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Richard Leslie Stevens, Ph.D.201410.150 Why?
Rena Xu, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Suzanne George, M.D.201220.140 Why?
Mark P. Ottensmeyer, Ph.D.201020.140 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.201210.140 Why?
Myron Spector, Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
Ildiko Van Rhijn, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Rachael Ann Clark, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Ioannis V Yannas, Ph.D.201110.120 Why?
Mehmet Toner, Ph.D.201010.120 Why?
Daniel Irimia, Ph.D., M.D.201010.120 Why?
Christopher Thompson, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Julie Glowacki, Ph.D.200120.110 Why?
Markus H. Frank, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Natasha Y. Frank, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.200910.110 Why?
Robert Steven Huckman, Ph.D.200910.110 Why?
Ronald L. Neppl, Ph.D.201920.110 Why?
Kevin James Croce, M.D.,Ph.D.201920.100 Why?
Amir H Taghinia, M.D.200810.100 Why?
James Warren May Jr., M.D.200810.100 Why?
Yoon Sun Chun, M.D.201330.100 Why?
Richard Charles Mulligan, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Marcus Eliott Semel, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Marsha Moses, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Mark Puder, Ph.D., M.D.200610.080 Why?
Roopali Roy, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Karl Robert Laskowski, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Thomas C. Tsai, M.D.201520.080 Why?
Susan Carole Lester, M.D., Ph.D.200410.070 Why?
Michael Belkin, M.D.200410.070 Why?
Sara Oakes Vargas, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Michael Jeffrey Zinner, M.D.201620.070 Why?
Elena Tsangaris, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ana Maria Waaga-Gasser, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Mitchel B Harris, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Ali Shahbaz Raja, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Giles W.L. Boland, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Steven Erwin Seltzer, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Hye Sun Park, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Rahul Gujrathi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Camden Phillip Bay, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Richard Alan Bartlett, M.D.199720.060 Why?
Vivek Kasinath, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Shalender Bhasin, M.B.,B.S.201910.050 Why?
Houman Javedan, M.B.,Ch.B.201810.050 Why?
Ariela Rivkah Orkaby, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Joseph Frank Merola, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Hushan Yuan, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Georges El Fakhri, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Marc D Normandin, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Moses Quinn Wilks, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Jonathan Friedstat, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Dylan Perry, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Jiping Wang, Ph.D., M.D.201710.050 Why?
Gregory Piazza, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Christian Antonius Dankers, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ronald Bleday, M.D.201610.040 Why?
G. V R K Sharma, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201610.040 Why?
Joel Edward Goldberg, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Marc Philip Tanedo Pimentel, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Cheryl Zogg, M.H.S.201610.040 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.199510.040 Why?
Matthew J. Hamilton, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Jessica Erdmann-Sager, M.D.201310.040 Why?
Karen Jean Chayt Marcus, M.D.201210.030 Why?
John Edward Ready, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Marco Ferrone, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Phillip M. Devlin, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Donald James Annino Jr., M.D., D.M.D.201110.030 Why?
Branko Bojovic, M.D.201110.030 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Stanley W. Ashley, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Arnold Stephen Freedman, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Frederick Jack Schoen, M.D., Ph.D.199710.010 Why?
Joseph Upton, M.D.199710.010 Why?
Orgill's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (803)
Co-Authors (136)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.