Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Anju Nohria, M.D.

Co-Authors (115)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Tomas G Neilan, M.D.2021172.960 Why?
Sanjay Divakaran, M.D.202141.520 Why?
Marcelo F. Di Carli, M.D.202181.230 Why?
Raymond H Mak, M.D.202151.100 Why?
Ann Hart Partridge, M.D.202150.990 Why?
Colin Alexander Martz, M.D.202110.980 Why?
Victor Nauffal, M.D.202110.950 Why?
Umberto Campia, M.D.202010.910 Why?
Michael M. Givertz, M.D.2019120.860 Why?
Tsuyoshi Kaneko, M.D.202140.850 Why?
Lisa Brazzamano Kenney, M.D.201910.850 Why?
Akshay Suvas Desai, M.D.201950.790 Why?
Jingyi Gong, M.D.202130.710 Why?
Daniel Aaron Zlotoff, M.D., Ph.D.202170.590 Why?
Muthiah Vaduganathan, M.D.202150.580 Why?
Garrick Colin Stewart, M.D.201630.540 Why?
Kerry Lynn Reynolds, M.D.202190.510 Why?
Sunu Samuel Thomas, M.D.201210.510 Why?
Mandeep R Mehra, M.B.,B.S.202030.490 Why?
Jennifer Minhon Yeh, Ph.D.202020.380 Why?
Ron Blankstein, M.D.202130.360 Why?
Camden Phillip Bay, Ph.D.202120.300 Why?
Piotr Stefan Sobieszczyk, M.D.202120.280 Why?
Brian Lee Claggett, Ph.D.202020.280 Why?
Maeve Anne Jones-O'Connor, Mb.Bch,Bao202150.280 Why?
Sean Patrick Thomas Murphy, Mb.Bch,Bao202150.280 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.202150.270 Why?
David Eiichi Kozono, M.D.,Ph.D.202150.270 Why?
Farhang Yazdchi, M.D.202110.250 Why?
Jorge Castillo, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Jennifer Flynn Jarbeau, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Aarti Asnani, M.D.202140.240 Why?
Patrick Thomas O'Gara, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Pinak Bipin Shah, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Leyre Oteiza Zubiri, Ph.D., M.D.202140.240 Why?
Safia Chatur, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Caron Alyce Jacobson, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Sarah NIkiforow, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
Hugo Aerts, Ph.D.202140.230 Why?
Danielle Sara Bitterman, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Tafadzwa L. Chaunzwa, M.D.202140.230 Why?
Sarah Page Hammond, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Sarah Cuddy, M.B.,B.Ch.201910.220 Why?
Scott Kinlay, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201420.220 Why?
Renee Margossian, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Lisa Robin Diller, M.D.202020.210 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201910.210 Why?
David Tobias Martin, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201810.200 Why?
Amil Madhukar Shah, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201950.190 Why?
David Douglas Berg, M.D.201710.180 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Andrea Ka-Min Ng, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Varsha Keelara Tanguturi, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Paul Linh Nguyen, M.D.202130.150 Why?
Gilbert Horton Mudge Jr., M.D.200650.150 Why?
David Michael Briscoe, M.B.,B.Ch.201310.140 Why?
Kevin P Daly, M.D.201310.140 Why?
Andrew Peter Selwyn, M.D., M.B.Ch.B.200820.130 Why?
John Adams Jarcho, M.D.200640.130 Why?
Stefania I Papatheodorou, Ph.D., M.D.202120.120 Why?
Raymond Yan-Kit Kwong, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Sameer Hirji, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Nayan Lamba, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Nathaniel David Mercaldo, Ph.D.202020.110 Why?
Sebastian Schneeweiss, Sc.D., M.D.200910.100 Why?
Robert Patrick Giugliano, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Matthew Grunert, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Leslie Garrett, M.D.200320.090 Why?
Marie Denise Gerhard-Herman, M.D.200610.090 Why?
Maros Ferencik, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Morgan T Harloff, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Paige Catherine Newell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jagmeet P. Singh, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Adam N Berman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.201320.060 Why?
Meghan Elizabeth Sise, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Vineet Kalathur Raghu, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Carlos Gongora, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kent W Mouw, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael Jerosch-Herold, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jeremy Scott Bredfeldt, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Rifaquat Musaffa Rahman, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bradley McGregor, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Alexandra-Chloe Villani, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Jaymin M. Patel, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Dhruv Satish Kazi, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Lyle D. Mitzner, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Zachary Jonathan Ward, M.P.H.202010.060 Why?
Joseph H. Killoran, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Viviany Rodrigues Taqueti, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Sharmila Dorbala, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Harvey Jay Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Judy Weiming Hung, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Michael Howard Picard, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Anthony V. D'Amico, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Chris Williams, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Harold John Burstein, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Leona Adrienne Doyle, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hicham Skali, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sary Fouad Aranki, M.B.,Ch.B., M.B.,B.S.201710.050 Why?
Matthew Steven Davids, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Matthew Gregory Torre, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Douglas Shook, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Charles Nyman, M.B.,B.Ch.201610.040 Why?
David M Jackman, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ananth Karumanchi, M.B.,B.S.201310.030 Why?
Robert S. Langer, Sc.D.199310.030 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Anil Kumar Chandraker, M.B.,Ch.B.201310.030 Why?
Shelley Hurwitz, Ph.D.200310.020 Why?
Nohria's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (391)
Co-Authors (115)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.