Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Emily Parker Hyle, M.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Rochelle P. Walensky, M.D.2021267.650 Why?
Kenneth Alan Freedberg, M.D.2021263.550 Why?
Amir Mohareb, M.D.2021132.930 Why?
Caitlin Marie Dugdale, M.D.202182.880 Why?
Regina Celes Larocque, M.D.202042.050 Why?
Elena Losina, Ph.D.2021141.590 Why?
Milton Charles Weinstein, Ph.D.2021141.080 Why?
Andrea Ciaranello MD MPH, M.D.202191.020 Why?
David Crittenden Hooper, M.D.202140.980 Why?
Anne M Neilan, MD MPH, M.D.202170.930 Why?
Edward Thomas Ryan, D.T.M.&H., M.D.202150.900 Why?
Krishna P Reddy, M.D.202170.870 Why?
Virginia Athena Triant, M.D.201710.760 Why?
Sarah Elizabeth Turbett, M.D.202140.710 Why?
Mark Jacob Siedner, M.D.202160.700 Why?
Rajesh Tim Gandhi, M.D.201830.650 Why?
Paul Edward Sax, M.D.202050.650 Why?
Robert Alan Parker, Sc.D.201940.630 Why?
Kimon C. Zachary, M.D.202140.580 Why?
Stephen C Resch, Ph.D.201740.570 Why?
Suzanne McCluskey, M.D.202130.520 Why?
Travis Paul Baggett, M.D.202030.510 Why?
Ingrid Valerie Bassett, M.D.202140.500 Why?
Zachary Scott Wallace, M.D.202120.470 Why?
Erica Seiguer Shenoy, Ph.D., M.D.202120.460 Why?
Melis Nuray Anahtar, Ph.D., M.D.202020.460 Why?
John A. Branda, M.D.202140.380 Why?
Naomi Julia Patel, M.D.202120.360 Why?
Guy Duncan Harling202160.350 Why?
Nancy Ann Rigotti, M.D.202120.300 Why?
Arthur Yu-Shin Kim, M.D.202120.300 Why?
Jacob Eric Lazarus, M.D., Ph.D.202120.290 Why?
Brent P Little, M.D.202020.290 Why?
Eric Scott Rosenberg, M.D.202020.280 Why?
Benjamin Louis Osher, M.D.202020.240 Why?
Adam Daniel Lipworth, M.D.200630.240 Why?
Alyssa Rose Letourneau, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Tasos Gogakos, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.230 Why?
John Joseph Chiosi, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Lin Hwei Chen, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Efren J. Flores, M.D.202010.230 Why?
Molly Leah Paras, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Pardis Sabeti201810.190 Why?
Mosepele Mosepele, M.B.,B.S.201710.190 Why?
Eleanor Jane Murray201710.190 Why?
Hang Lee, Ph.D.202120.170 Why?
Jesse Bernard Jupiter, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Lyn M. Duncan, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Rocio M. Hurtado, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Avram Z Traum, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Jacob Eric Lemieux, M.D.202120.110 Why?
Bimalangshu Dey, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Kathryn Anne Hibbert, M.D.202110.060 Why?
George Andrew Alba, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sandra Bliss Nelson, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Nesli Basgoz, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Sayon Dutta, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Louise Catherine Ivers, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Stephen Beaven Calderwood, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Camille Nelson Kotton, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Amy Leigh Miller, Ph.D., M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jennifer L Reedy, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
John S Albin, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
David Morton Rubins, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kristen Marie Hysell, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Kunjal Patel, S.D.202110.060 Why?
Francis Deng, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Joseph Raymond Betancourt, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Dexter Mendoza, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Avik Som, Ph.D., M.D.202010.060 Why?
Min Lang, M.D.202010.060 Why?
Douglas Edward Levy, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Ruth Kjelgaar Foreman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Marcia Beurman Goldberg, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Sanjat Kanjilal, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Vijay S Ganesh, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Shibani S. Mukerji, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Arjun Ramesh Khanna, M.D.201810.050 Why?
James Matthew Robins, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Sara Lodi, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Chung Yin Kong, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Rajeev Malhotra, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Hyle's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (268)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.