Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Login and Edit functionaility are currrently unavailable.

Steven P. Treon, M.D., Ph.D.


This page shows the publications co-authored by Steven Treon and Sara Buhrlage.
Connection Strength

  1. The HCK/BTK inhibitor KIN-8194 is active in MYD88 driven lymphomas and overcomes mutated BTKCys481 ibrutinib resistance. Blood. 2021 06 16.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.242
  2. HCK is a survival determinant transactivated by mutated MYD88, and a direct target of ibrutinib. Blood. 2016 06 23; 127(25):3237-52.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.170
  3. A mutation in MYD88 (L265P) supports the survival of lymphoplasmacytic cells by activation of Bruton tyrosine kinase in Waldenström macroglobulinemia. Blood. 2013 Aug 15; 122(7):1222-32.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.140
  4. Discovery of a Selective, Covalent IRAK1 Inhibitor with Antiproliferative Activity in MYD88 Mutated B-Cell Lymphoma. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2020 Nov 12; 11(11):2238-2243.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.058
  5. SYK is activated by mutated MYD88 and drives pro-survival signaling in MYD88 driven B-cell lymphomas. Blood Cancer J. 2020 01 31; 10(1):12.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.055
  6. BTKCys481Ser drives ibrutinib resistance via ERK1/2 and protects BTKwild-type MYD88-mutated cells by a paracrine mechanism. Blood. 2018 05 03; 131(18):2047-2059.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.048
  7. Targeting Myddosome Assembly in Waldenstrom Macroglobulinaemia. Br J Haematol. 2017 06; 177(5):808-813.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.042
  8. Discovery of a potent, covalent BTK inhibitor for B-cell lymphoma. ACS Chem Biol. 2014 May 16; 9(5):1086-91.
    View in: PubMed
    Score: 0.037
Connection Strength
The connection strength for co-authors is the sum of the scores for each of their shared publications.

Publication scores are based on many factors, including how long ago they were written and whether the person is a first or senior author.
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.