Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Elizabeth D. Blume, M.D.

Co-Authors (84)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Tajinder P. Singh, M.D., M.B.,B.S.2020252.990 Why?
Katie Moynihan, M.B.,B.S.202132.000 Why?
Kimberlee Kris Gauvreau, Sc.D.2021301.860 Why?
Joanne Wolfe, M.D.201861.440 Why?
Kevin P Daly, M.D.202191.430 Why?
David Whitcomb Brown, M.D.202131.360 Why?
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, M.B.,B.S.2020141.040 Why?
Steven D. Colan, M.D.2020121.020 Why?
Francis E. Fynn-Thompson, M.D.2020140.980 Why?
Lynn A. Sleeper, Sc.D.202150.910 Why?
John Edmund Mayer Jr., M.D.2013120.740 Why?
Ming Hui Chen, M.D.201230.660 Why?
Elizabeth Strack DeWitt, M.D.202130.630 Why?
Kathy Jennifer Jenkins, M.D.201140.530 Why?
Tal Geva, M.D.201230.530 Why?
Jennifer Malia Snaman, M.D.202120.450 Why?
David R. DeMaso, M.D.201030.340 Why?
Lisa Bergersen, M.D.201630.290 Why?
Douglas Y Mah, M.D.201620.280 Why?
Peta-Maree A Alexander, M.B.,B.S.202020.260 Why?
Chase Baldwin Samsel, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Ryan Kobayashi, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Kevin G. Friedman, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Roger E. Breitbart, M.D.202110.240 Why?
David Michael Briscoe, M.B.,B.Ch.201820.220 Why?
Gerard T. Berry, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Jane Wimpfheimer Newburger, M.D.201220.220 Why?
Jessica Garbern, M.D., Ph.D.202020.220 Why?
Dominic Abrams, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Sophie-Charlotte Hofferberth, M.B.,B.S.201710.190 Why?
Pankaj B. Agrawal, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201710.190 Why?
Kimberly Ilene Mills, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Pedro J. Del Nido, M.D.200940.170 Why?
Rachael Fox Grace, M.D.201410.150 Why?
Andrew James Powell, M.D.201930.150 Why?
Edgar Louis Milford Jr., M.D.201310.140 Why?
Antonio Rafael Perez-Atayde, M.D.201330.130 Why?
Jonathan Rhodes, M.D.201320.130 Why?
Joseph Gonzalez-Heydrich, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Alan Hendrie Beggs, Ph.D.201720.100 Why?
Basil T. Darras, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Mark Edward Alexander, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Heung Bae Kim, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Scott Adam Elisofon, M.D.202020.090 Why?
Peter Charles Laussen, M.B.200620.090 Why?
Deirdre E. Logan, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Meena Nathan, M.B.,B.S.200610.090 Why?
Samuel Nurko, M.D.200210.070 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.201620.060 Why?
Marc L Schermerhorn, M.D.200010.060 Why?
Inderneel Sahai, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Deborah L. Marsden, M.B.,B.S.202010.060 Why?
Didem Demirbas Cakici, Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
David M. Harrild, M.D.,Ph.D.202010.060 Why?
Robert Leslie Geggel, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Amy Elizabeth Roberts, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Neal Lakdawala, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Vassilios James Bezzerides, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Stephen Pruett Sanders, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Paul Robert Hickey, M.D.199710.050 Why?
Sarah Uhler Morton, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Catherine A Brownstein, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Ryan Callahan, M.D.201610.040 Why?
John Finbarr Keane, Mb.Bch,Bao201610.040 Why?
Nancy MacDonald Rodig, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Dionne Graham, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Rex Neal Smith, M.D., Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Michael Job Landzberg, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Tanvi Shah Sharma, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Kristin Leigh Moffitt, M.D.201210.030 Why?
David C. Bellinger, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
E. John Orav, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Leslie Elaine Lehmann, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Renee Margossian, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Anne Marie Valente, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Aditya Krishna Kaza, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Eugene Joseph D'Angelo, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Christine N Duncan, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Christopher Wallace Baird, M.D.200610.020 Why?
Lynda C. Schneider, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Peter Andrija Nigrovic, M.D.200210.020 Why?
Hans Christoph Oettgen, M.D.,Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Jami C. Levine, M.D.199910.010 Why?
Blume's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (455)
Co-Authors (84)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.