Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Alice Tsang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.

Co-Authors (133)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.20226914.260 Why?
Ibiayi Dagogo-Jack, M.D.20223811.070 Why?
Jessica Jiyeong Lin, M.D.20223410.810 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.2020425.000 Why?
Lecia Vandam Sequist, M.D.2022413.180 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.2019133.110 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.2021332.940 Why?
Subba Rao Digumarthy, M.B.,B.S.2022172.790 Why?
Rebecca Suk Heist, M.D.2022272.590 Why?
Beow Yong Yeap, Sc.D.2021252.530 Why?
Aaron Nathaniel Hata, M.D., Ph.D.2021192.420 Why?
Jochen Klaus Maria Lennerz, Ph.D., M.D.2021212.400 Why?
Daniel Botelho Costa, Ph.D., M.D.2018121.160 Why?
Zofia Piotrowska, M.D.2022121.090 Why?
Leena Gandhi, M.D., Ph.D.201880.910 Why?
Long Phi Le, M.D., Ph.D.201890.830 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.201970.830 Why?
Inga T Lennes, M.D.2022130.830 Why?
Dora Dias-Santagata, Ph.D.2018100.670 Why?
Jeffrey William Clark, M.D.201680.630 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.2021110.630 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.202160.600 Why?
Helen Alice Shih, M.D.201840.520 Why?
Priscilla Kalliope Brastianos, M.D.201740.510 Why?
James Robert Stone, Ph.D., M.D.202040.470 Why?
Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.202070.420 Why?
Meghan Jude Mooradian, M.D.201950.360 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.201720.340 Why?
Lauren Lee Ritterhouse, M.D., Ph.D.201720.330 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201620.320 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.200930.300 Why?
Lucian Radu Chirieac, M.D.200930.300 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.201530.300 Why?
Ginger Yu Fei Jiang, M.D.201830.280 Why?
Kevin Shawn Oh, M.D.201840.280 Why?
Edwin Choy, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Jaime Laurel Schneider, M.D.,Ph.D.202210.240 Why?
Keith Thomas Flaherty, M.D.202210.240 Why?
Henning Willers, M.D.201630.220 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Dejan Juric, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Panagiotis Fidias, M.D.202230.210 Why?
Carla Kim, Ph.D.202010.210 Why?
Jean Marie Connors, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Hanny Al-Samkari, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Ashok Muniappan, M.D.201620.190 Why?
Sandra P. Rincon, M.D.201810.190 Why?
Eugene Jerome Mark, M.D.201240.180 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.180 Why?
Joseph Greer, Ph.D.201610.160 Why?
Colleen Keyes, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Rebecca Lynn Porter, M.D.,Ph.D.201610.160 Why?
Ellen Martha Gravallese, M.D.201610.160 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.202030.150 Why?
David M Jackman, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Daniela Kroshinsky, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Timothy Page Lax, M.D.201410.140 Why?
Sheheryar Kairas Kabraji, M.B.,Ch.B.201310.130 Why?
Mehmet Toner, Ph.D.201310.130 Why?
Shyamala Maheswaran, Ph.D.201930.130 Why?
Susumu Kobayashi, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Mizuki Nishino Hatabu, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Nicholas John Dyson, Ph.D.201920.090 Why?
Florian Johannes Fintelmann, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.201830.090 Why?
William A Mehan, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Srivatsan Raghavan, M.D.,Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.201130.090 Why?
Jayaraj Rajagopal, M.D.200710.080 Why?
Alexander Meissner, Ph.D., Ph.D.200710.080 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Noah Chan H Choi, M.D.201420.060 Why?
Gregory Michael Cote, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Marc Dror Michaelson, Ph.D., M.D.202210.060 Why?
Lori Julin Wirth, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Joseph O Jacobson, M.D.202210.060 Why?
Robert James Gray, Ph.D.202210.060 Why?
Daniel Arie Haber, M.D., Ph.D.201320.060 Why?
Lida Pamela Hariri, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Luca Pinello, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ramin Sakhtemani, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Philicia Moonsamy, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lee Zou, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Margherita Paschini, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Chendi Li, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Pavan K Bendapudi, M.D.202010.050 Why?
George Daniel Demetri, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Sara J Khosrowjerdi, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Biagio Ricciuti, M.D.201910.050 Why?
J. Paul Marcoux II, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Yin Pun Hung, M.D., Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Deepa Rangachari, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Marcello Stanzione, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Atul Padole, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hideko Isozaki, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Miguel Nicolas Rivera, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Vania Nose, Ph.D., M.D.201810.050 Why?
Valentina Nardi, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Martha Bishop Pitman, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Martin S. Taylor, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Gaurav Singal, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Pan Yang, Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.201710.040 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Sandro Santagata, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
William Eugene Butler, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Javier M. Romero, M.D.201710.040 Why?
Julie J. Miller, Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
Melin Janardan Khandekar, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Ronald Steven Arellano, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gabriel Dan Duda, Ph.D., D.M.D.201510.040 Why?
Suzanne Eleanor Dahlberg, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Jay Steven Loeffler, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Andrzej Niemierko, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
David N. Louis, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Shannon Stott, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
David Tomoaki Miyamoto, M.D., Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Nezihi Murat Karabacak, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Aditya Bardia, M.B.,B.S.201310.030 Why?
Jeffrey G. Supko, Ph.D.201210.030 Why?
Henning Arthur Gaissert, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Dean M. Donahue, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Leif William Ellisen, M.D.,Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Douglas James Mathisen, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Justine Anastasia Barletta, M.D.200910.020 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Hanno Reinhard Hock, Ph.D., M.D.200410.020 Why?
Stuart Holland Orkin200410.020 Why?
Shaw's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (369)
Co-Authors (133)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.