Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Andre Van Der Kouwe, Ph.D.

Co-Authors (87)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Bruce R. Fischl, Ph.D.2021443.220 Why?
Brian Lewis Edlow, M.D.202271.710 Why?
Jean C. Augustinack, Ph.D.2019101.150 Why?
Susanne Janneke Van Veluw, Ph.D.202151.030 Why?
David H. Salat, Ph.D.2018211.000 Why?
Ovidiu C Andronesi, Ph.D., M.D.202180.990 Why?
Steven Mark Greenberg, M.D.,Ph.D.202180.830 Why?
Lawrence Leroy Wald, Ph.D.2020110.650 Why?
Emi Takahashi, Ph.D.201930.540 Why?
Bruce Rosen, Ph.D., M.D.2020110.520 Why?
Jodi Gilman, Ph.D.201640.510 Why?
Matthew P. Frosch, M.D.,Ph.D.2021110.450 Why?
Kenneth Kin Man Kwong, Ph.D.202020.440 Why?
Suk Tak Chan, Ph.D.202020.440 Why?
Herminia Diana Rosas, M.D.201050.400 Why?
Ona Wu, Ph.D.201840.400 Why?
Borjan Gagoski, Ph.D.202140.380 Why?
Douglas N. Greve, Ph.D.2018120.360 Why?
Jonathan R. Polimeni, Ph.D.201950.350 Why?
Martin Reuter, Ph.D.201440.340 Why?
Lilla Zollei, Ph.D.202070.330 Why?
Jason Stockmann, Ph.D.202130.330 Why?
A. Eden Evins, M.D.201620.310 Why?
Daniel Perl, M.D.202130.290 Why?
Valentina Perosa, M.D.202110.240 Why?
Bradford Clark Dickerson, M.D.200940.230 Why?
Christopher J. Hartnick, M.D.201120.230 Why?
Ciprian Catana, Ph.D., M.D.201120.230 Why?
Robert Frost, D.Phil.202120.220 Why?
Inga Katharina Koerte, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Brian Bacskai, Ph.D.202140.220 Why?
Nikolaos Makris, M.D.201220.220 Why?
Andreas Gr Horn, M.D.201910.210 Why?
Lana Vasung, Ph.D., M.D.201910.210 Why?
Elfar Adalsteinsson, Ph.D.202130.180 Why?
Randy Lee Buckner, Ph.D.201840.160 Why?
Anand Viswanathan, Ph.D., M.D.202130.150 Why?
Jill M. Goldstein, Ph.D.201220.150 Why?
Daniel P. Cahill, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Tracy Todd Batchelor, M.D.202120.120 Why?
Jorg Dietrich, M.D.,Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Bijaya Thapa, Ph.D.202120.120 Why?
Simon Keith Warfield, Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Giorgio Bonmassar, Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Ali Gholipour-Baboli, Ph.D.201110.110 Why?
Karl G. Helmer, Ph.D.202120.110 Why?
Andrew Cei Ahn, M.D.202020.110 Why?
Caterina Mainero, M.D.200910.100 Why?
Koen Van Leemput, Ph.D.201730.100 Why?
Anastasia Yendiki, Ph.D.201820.090 Why?
Mel B. Glenn, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Saef Izzy, M.B.,Ch.B.201620.080 Why?
Anne J. Blood, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Gina Rosalind Kuperberg, M.D.200310.070 Why?
Satrajit S Ghosh, Ph.D.201420.070 Why?
Brian Patrick Quinn, M.D.200930.060 Why?
Jan Tilman Oltmer, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Leon Paul Munting, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Katherine Nimkin, M.D.201120.060 Why?
Michael James Coleman, M.A.202010.050 Why?
Ofer Pasternak, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Martha Elizabeth Shenton, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Sylvain Bouix, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Ross Dennis Zafonte, D.O.202010.050 Why?
Yogesh Rathi, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Jeffrey P Guenette, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Michael Edward Charness, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Hyuk Jin Yun, Ph.D.201910.050 Why?
Ross William Mair, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Deborah Lynne Blacker, Sc.D., M.D.200920.050 Why?
Daniel Daneshvar, M.D.,Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Randy Lyanne Gollub, M.D., Ph.D.200920.050 Why?
Mahmut Edip Gurol, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Randi Melissa Schuster, M.A.201610.040 Why?
Eva-Maria Ratai, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Caroline V Magnain, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Pallavi Sagar, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Georges El Fakhri, Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
Daniel Burje Chonde, M.D., Ph.D.201110.030 Why?
John Herbert Growdon, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Bradley Theodore Hyman, M.D., Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
P. Ellen Grant, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Joseph J Locascio, Ph.D.200810.020 Why?
John Erwin Kirsch, Ph.D., Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Mark G. Vangel, Ph.D.200610.020 Why?
Steven M. Hersch, M.D., Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Bruce Gorton Jenkins, Ph.D.200210.020 Why?
Van Der Kouwe's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (287)
Co-Authors (87)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.