Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Caroline Fox, M.D.

Co-Authors (173)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Christopher Joseph O'Donnell, M.D.20181229.980 Why?
James Benjamin Meigs, M.D.20171057.460 Why?
Gearoid McMahon, M.B.,B.Ch.2017104.300 Why?
Kathryn Britton, M.D.201783.350 Why?
Tobin Mathew Abraham, M.D.201652.620 Why?
Albert Hofman, Ph.D., M.D.2017562.490 Why?
Joseph Loscalzo, M.D., Ph.D.201541.970 Why?
Jose Carlos Florez, M.D.,Ph.D.2019381.740 Why?
Dan Chasman, Ph.D.2019331.720 Why?
Paul M. Ridker, M.D.2019331.630 Why?
Joel Naom Hirschhorn, Ph.D., M.D.2021301.530 Why?
Wolfram Goessling, Ph.D., M.D.2016101.410 Why?
Frank B. Hu, Ph.D., M.D.2017281.300 Why?
Marie-France Hivert, M.D.2016150.970 Why?
Lu Qi, Ph.D., M.D.2017240.950 Why?
Jennifer En-Sian Ho, M.D.201740.920 Why?
Robert Edgardo Gerszten, M.D.201770.910 Why?
Gary Craig Curhan, Sc.D., M.D.2017120.880 Why?
Alisa K Manning, Ph.D.2019220.860 Why?
Paul Franks, Ph.D.2019200.860 Why?
Susan Cheng, M.D.2017110.820 Why?
David J. Hunter, Sc.D., M.B.,B.S.2017210.770 Why?
Stephen Daniel Wiviott, M.D.201140.770 Why?
James Adam Colbert, M.D.201610.690 Why?
Warren J. Manning, M.D.201740.660 Why?
Oscar Franco, Ph.D., D.Sc.2017120.620 Why?
Eugene Park Rhee, M.D.201770.580 Why?
Murray A. Mittleman, Dr.P.H., M.D., D.Ec.201730.560 Why?
Karol M Pencina, Ph.D.201860.530 Why?
David Matthew Altshuler, M.D., Ph.D.2017160.530 Why?
Richa Saxena, Ph.D.2015100.490 Why?
Jennifer Elizabeth Huffman, Ph.D.2017120.490 Why?
David Matthew Nathan, M.D.2014140.460 Why?
Peter Kraft, Ph.D.2017120.400 Why?
Sylvia E Rosas, M.D.201760.380 Why?
Karen Alexander, M.D.201130.360 Why?
Sarah De Ferranti, M.D.201830.350 Why?
Rob M. Van Dam, Ph.D.201790.310 Why?
Connie W Tsao, M.D.201730.300 Why?
Aarno Palotie, Ph.D., M.D.201670.270 Why?
Douglas P. Kiel, M.D.201650.250 Why?
Dushyant V. Sahani, M.D.201130.240 Why?
JoAnn Manson, Dr.P.H., M.D.202130.240 Why?
Ellen Wells Seely, M.D.201220.230 Why?
Susan Redline, M.D.202160.220 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.201470.220 Why?
Steven A. McCarroll, Ph.D.201570.220 Why?
Michael Gideon Marmot, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201270.210 Why?
Gordon Harold Williams, M.D.201270.210 Why?
Sammy Elmariah, M.D.201620.200 Why?
Marc Peter Bonaca, M.D.201620.200 Why?
Philip Reed Larsen, M.D.200820.190 Why?
David Andrew Morrow, M.D.201230.190 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.201610.170 Why?
Christopher Holmes Newton-Cheh, M.D.201360.170 Why?
Calum Archibald MacRae, Ph.D., M.D.201510.160 Why?
Mason Wright Freeman, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Brent Andrew Coull, Ph.D.201730.140 Why?
Mary Berlik Rice, M.D.201730.140 Why?
Petros Koutrakis, Ph.D.201730.140 Why?
Diane R. Gold, D.T.M.&H., M.D.201730.140 Why?
Elizabeth J. Samelson, Ph.D.201210.130 Why?
James F. Markmann, M.D.201210.130 Why?
Nader Rifai, Ph.D.200630.130 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.201240.120 Why?
Jason Lyell Vassy, M.D.201110.120 Why?
Christoph Lange, Ph.D.200820.120 Why?
Lee Michael Kaplan, M.D.,Ph.D.201240.120 Why?
Liming Liang, Ph.D.201140.120 Why?
George W. Smith, M.S.W.201040.120 Why?
Raghava Sarma Velagaleti, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Christopher Paul Cannon, M.D.201010.110 Why?
Thomas Tadros, M.D.200910.110 Why?
Michaela Mendelsohn, Ph.D.200820.110 Why?
John Hone Nichols, M.D.200810.100 Why?
Brian E. Cade, Ph.D.202120.100 Why?
Saadia Qazi, D.O.201820.090 Why?
Patrick Thomas Ellinor, M.D.,Ph.D.201230.090 Why?
Wouter J Peyrot, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Winston Hide, Ph.D.201230.090 Why?
Amanda Elliott, M.D.201230.090 Why?
Gregory D Lewis, M.D.201230.090 Why?
Shaun Purcell, Ph.D.201030.090 Why?
Henning Tiemeier, Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Igor F. Palacios, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Melvin Eugene Clouse, M.D.200410.080 Why?
Elizabeth Jeffries Rossin, M.D.201420.070 Why?
Andrea Ganna, Ph.D.201320.070 Why?
Giovanni Parmigiani, Ph.D.201320.070 Why?
Benjamin Michael Neale, Ph.D.201320.070 Why?
Edward Meigs Brown, M.D.201320.060 Why?
Shalender Bhasin, M.B.,B.S.201120.060 Why?
Marc Steven Sabatine, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Deepak L. Bhatt, M.D.201220.060 Why?
Lauren Marie Kim, M.D.201120.060 Why?
Qi Sun, D.Sc., M.D.201020.060 Why?
Barbara Ann Cockrill, M.D.199910.050 Why?
John Mario Giurini, D.P.M.199910.050 Why?
Maureen Masessa Jonas, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Sjurdur F. Olsen, Ph.D., D.Sc., M.D.199910.050 Why?
Aristidis Veves, D.Sc., M.D.199910.050 Why?
Paolo Fiorina, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Abhinash Srivatsa, M.B.,B.S.199910.050 Why?
Lloyd Paul Aiello, M.D., Ph.D.199910.050 Why?
John T. Mullen, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Frank W. Logerfo, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Hilarie Hartel Cranmer, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Joel Francis Habener, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Andrzej Stefan Krolewski, Ph.D., M.D.199910.050 Why?
Donald Craig Simonson, S.D., M.D.199910.050 Why?
Elena Toschi, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Bjorn Reino Olsen, M.D.,Ph.D.199910.050 Why?
Gordon Campbell Weir, M.D.199910.050 Why?
Rakesh K. Jain, Ph.D.199910.050 Why?
Joel David Schwartz, Ph.D.201710.050 Why?
Saumya Das, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Edwin Kepner Silverman, Ph.D., M.D.200820.050 Why?
Scott Tillman Weiss, M.D.200820.050 Why?
Benjamin Raby, M.D.,C.M.200820.050 Why?
Nan McKenzie Laird, Ph.D.200820.050 Why?
Jason Perry Block, M.D.201710.050 Why?
J. Michael Gaziano, M.D.200720.050 Why?
Valerie A Luyckx, M.D., M.B.,B.Ch.201710.050 Why?
Dhaval Sanjeev Kolte, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201710.050 Why?
Ido Weinberg, M.D.201710.050 Why?
Leonard Ira Zon, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Lu-Chen Weng, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Nathan Alexander Bihlmeyer, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Gus J. Vlahakes, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Eugene V. Pomerantsev, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jonathan James Passeri, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Brian Howard Eisner, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Kathryn Marian Rexrode, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Francine Kay Welty, Ph.D., M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jason A. Flannick, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Su Chu, Ph.D.201510.040 Why?
Stephanie London, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Jonathan Rosand, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Alkes Price, Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Konrad Jan Karczewski, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Trista Elizabeth North, Ph.D.201310.040 Why?
Robert Wayne Yeh, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Nancy Ann Rigotti, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Eric Michael Isselbacher, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Francois Bastardot, M.D.201310.030 Why?
Hyon K. Choi, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Melinda Palma, M.D.201210.030 Why?
James Paul Pirruccello, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Maros Ferencik, Ph.D., M.D.201210.030 Why?
Brian Burns Ghoshhajra, M.D.201210.030 Why?
John Tobias Nagurney, M.D.201210.030 Why?
Steven A. Lubitz, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Ravi I. Thadhani, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Jayashri Aragam, M.D., M.B.,B.S.201110.030 Why?
Dorairaj Prabhakaran, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Benjamin Morgan Scirica, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Karen Klahr Miller, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Alessandro Biffi, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Dan L Longo, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Vamsi Krishna Mootha, M.D.201110.030 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Annette Peters, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Mark Daniel Fleming, M.D., D.Phil.201010.030 Why?
Matthew Macleod Heeney, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Stanley Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Yi Hsiang Hsu, Sc.D.201010.030 Why?
Chih-Hao Lee, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Dylan C Kwait, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Alyson Lee Kelley-Hedgepeth, M.D.200810.020 Why?
Jessica A. Lasky Su, Sc.D.200810.020 Why?
Daniel J Gottlieb, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Marian T. Hannan, D.Sc.200210.020 Why?
Fox's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (985)
Co-Authors (173)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.