Harvard Catalyst Profiles

Contact, publication, and social network information about Harvard faculty and fellows.

Pasi Antero Janne, M.D.,Ph.D.

Co-Authors (173)

Co-Authors are people in Profiles who have published together.
Co-Authors are listed by decreasing relevence which is based on the number of co-publications and the years which they were written.
Name Most Recent
Number of
Co-Author Score Why?
Bruce Evan Johnson, M.D.2018263.420 Why?
Magda Bahcall, Ph.D.202172.460 Why?
David M Jackman, M.D.201182.200 Why?
Heidi Mikaela Haikala, Ph.D.202232.130 Why?
Matthew Langer Meyerson, Ph.D., M.D.2021201.640 Why?
Cloud Paweletz, Ph.D.2021101.370 Why?
Jens Koehler, M.D.202110.920 Why?
Neal I. Lindeman, M.D.2016150.850 Why?
David Allen Barbie, M.D.202150.830 Why?
Ciric Chi Wing To, Ph.D.201910.820 Why?
Lynette Marie Sholl, M.D.2021100.740 Why?
Mark Awad, Ph.D., M.D.202160.740 Why?
Eliezer Mendel Van Allen, M.D.202160.730 Why?
Michael Joseph Eck, Ph.D., M.D.202260.700 Why?
Elizabeth Healey Baldini, M.D.200760.590 Why?
Beow Yong Yeap, Sc.D.2009100.580 Why?
Daniel Botelho Costa, Ph.D., M.D.202150.550 Why?
Suzanne Eleanor Dahlberg, Ph.D.202040.520 Why?
James Douglas Griffin, M.D.201030.510 Why?
Geoffrey Ira Shapiro, M.D., Ph.D.202190.480 Why?
Mizuki Nishino Hatabu, M.D.202040.460 Why?
Alice Tsang Shaw, Ph.D., M.D.202070.440 Why?
William Chun Hahn, Ph.D., M.D.202140.440 Why?
Jochen Hanns-Martin Lorch, M.D.201930.430 Why?
Lucian Radu Chirieac, M.D.200960.410 Why?
Atsuko Ogino, Ph.D., M.D.202120.410 Why?
Yanan Kuang, Ph.D.202140.390 Why?
Jennifer Sue Temel, M.D.201150.350 Why?
Lori Julin Wirth, M.D.201820.330 Why?
Robert C Green, M.D.201620.330 Why?
Zofia Piotrowska, M.D.202120.290 Why?
Robert Padera, M.D., Ph.D.200740.280 Why?
Glenn J Hanna, M.D.201930.280 Why?
Scott J. Rodig, Ph.D., M.D.202150.280 Why?
Raphael Bueno, M.D.201670.270 Why?
Lecia Vandam Sequist, M.D.201150.270 Why?
Roderick Terry Bronson, D.V.M.200730.260 Why?
David Joseph Kwiatkowski, M.D., Ph.D.201340.260 Why?
Nikhil Wagle, M.D.202060.250 Why?
Heidi E. Greulich, Ph.D.201160.250 Why?
Lewis C. Cantley, Ph.D.200730.250 Why?
John Hatcher, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Tyler S Beyett, Ph.D.202210.250 Why?
Bryan Charles Ulrich, M.D.201820.240 Why?
Brian Matthew Wolpin, M.D.202110.230 Why?
James Mark Cleary, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Navin Rajput Mahadevan, Ph.D., M.D.202110.230 Why?
Alissa Jamie Cooper, M.D.202010.220 Why?
Thanh Uyen Barbie, M.D.202010.210 Why?
Annan Yang, Ph.D.201910.200 Why?
William Raj Sellers, M.D.201070.200 Why?
David Christopher Christiani, M.D.200740.200 Why?
Ritu Randhawa Gill, M.D.201810.200 Why?
Paul A Vanderlaan, M.D., Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Chelsea Elizabeth Powell, Ph.D.201810.190 Why?
Mark Stephen Huberman, M.D.200920.190 Why?
Nabeel El-Bardeesy, Ph.D.200710.180 Why?
Michael Seth Rabin, M.D.200720.170 Why?
Rameen Beroukhim, M.D., Ph.D.201630.170 Why?
Leena Gandhi, M.D., Ph.D.201630.170 Why?
Justine Anastasia Barletta, M.D.201940.170 Why?
Sara Michell Tolaney, M.D.201510.160 Why?
Christopher Scott Lathan, M.D.201510.150 Why?
Yvonne Yiyuan Li, Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
Harvey Jay Mamon, M.D., Ph.D.200520.150 Why?
Srivatsan Raghavan, M.D.,Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
Andrew David Cherniack, Ph.D.202130.150 Why?
William G. Richards, Ph.D.201630.140 Why?
Matthew Nehs, M.D.201930.140 Why?
Frank Stephen Hodi, M.D.201730.120 Why?
Robert Distel, Ph.D.200730.120 Why?
John M Asara, Ph.D.201730.120 Why?
Scott Lambert Carter, Ph.D.201630.120 Why?
Ellen L. Weisberg, Ph.D.201010.110 Why?
Daniel Arie Haber, M.D., Ph.D.200620.100 Why?
Daniel Geoffrey Tenen, M.D.200620.100 Why?
Gad A Getz, Ph.D.201530.100 Why?
Robert I. Haddad, M.D.201920.100 Why?
Michael S. Lawrence, Ph.D.201430.090 Why?
Matthew Robert Ramsey, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Andrew James Aguirre, M.D., Ph.D.201720.090 Why?
Justin Franklin Gainor, M.D.201720.090 Why?
Erik Karl Alexander, M.D.201820.090 Why?
Francis Daniels Moore Jr., M.D.201820.090 Why?
Gerassimos M. Makrigiorgos, Ph.D.200710.090 Why?
Patrick Yung Chih Wen, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Heidi L. Rehm, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Ingrid Adele Holm, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Umar Mahmood, M.D., Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Ralph Weissleder, Ph.D., M.D.200610.080 Why?
Susumu Kobayashi, M.D.200610.080 Why?
Martin Sattler, Ph.D.200610.080 Why?
Marios Giannakis, M.D.,Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
David Erich Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.200510.080 Why?
Judy Ellen Garber, M.D.201620.080 Why?
Laura Eleanor MacConaill, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Gordon James Freeman, Ph.D.201620.080 Why?
Mari Mino-Kenudson, M.D.201520.060 Why?
Eric Steven Lander, D.Phil.201420.060 Why?
Atul B. Shinagare, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Ryan Bruce Corcoran, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Douglas Adam Rubinson, M.D., Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Kimmie Ng, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jason L. Hornick, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Adam Abrams, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Thomas Edward Clancy, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lipika Goyal, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan Andrew Nowak, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Lei Shi, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Jonathan S. Duke-Cohan, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Ellis Leonard Reinherz, M.D.202110.060 Why?
Bruce B. Reinhold, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Matthew Gilbert Oser, M.D.,Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Aoi Akitsu, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Deli Hong, Ph.D.202110.060 Why?
Michael T. Jaklitsch, M.D.200630.060 Why?
Deepa Rangachari, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Jonathan A. Fletcher, M.D.201020.050 Why?
Jianwei Che, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Renato Umeton, Ph.D.202010.050 Why?
Biagio Ricciuti, M.D.202010.050 Why?
Roy Barry Tishler, Ph.D., M.D.201910.050 Why?
Danielle Nina Margalit, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Jonathan Daniel Schoenfeld, M.D.201910.050 Why?
Rani E. George, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Eric Sebastian Fischer, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Radoslaw Piotr Nowak, Ph.D.201810.050 Why?
Ellen Marqusee, M.D.201810.050 Why?
Hiroto Hatabu, Ph.D., Ph.D., M.D.201710.040 Why?
David Zurakowski, Ph.D.200720.040 Why?
Fiona Mary Fennessy, Ph.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Jeremiah Anthony Wala, M.D., Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
Arezou A Ghazani, Ph.D.201610.040 Why?
David Liu, M.D.201610.040 Why?
Sidhu Gangadharan, M.D., M.D.201610.040 Why?
Kevin Buczkowski, D.P.M.201610.040 Why?
Eric Paul Winer, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Christopher Alexander French, M.D.201510.040 Why?
Philip Kantoff, M.D.201410.040 Why?
Barrett Jon Rollins, M.D., Ph.D.201410.040 Why?
Ellen Monica Beauchamp, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Brendan D. Manning, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Ralph Scully, Ph.D., M.B.,B.S.201310.030 Why?
Stephen J. Elledge, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Kathryn D. Held, Ph.D.201310.030 Why?
Michael Lanuti, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Rachel Pam Rosovsky, M.D.201110.030 Why?
Arghya Ray, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Todd Robert Golub, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Sabina Signoretti, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Carmelo Nucera, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Mark Joseph Daly, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Soumya Raychaudhuri, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Scott Loren Pomeroy, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Massimo Loda, M.D.201010.030 Why?
Benjamin L. Ebert, M.D., D.Phil.201010.030 Why?
Azra Hadi Ligon, Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Elizabeth Anne Thiele, Ph.D., M.D.201010.030 Why?
Anthony George Letai, M.D., Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
John Prensner, M.D.,Ph.D.201010.030 Why?
Eugene Jerome Mark, M.D.200910.030 Why?
Anthony John Iafrate, M.D.,Ph.D.200910.030 Why?
Frederick Lang Makrauer, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Christa Liesche Borgman, M.D.200710.020 Why?
Ross I. Berbeco, Ph.D.200710.020 Why?
Maria Czerminska, M.S.200610.020 Why?
Jay Robert Harris, M.D.200610.020 Why?
James H. Herndon, M.D.200610.020 Why?
David Alan Frank, Ph.D., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Steven James Mentzer, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Stuart M. Berman, M.D.200510.020 Why?
Karen Marie Cichowski, Ph.D.200510.020 Why?
Olivier Nicolas Kocher, Ph.D., M.D.200510.020 Why?
Janne's Networks
Click the
buttons for more information and interactive visualizations!
Concepts (477)
Co-Authors (173)
Similar People (60)
Same Department 
Physical Neighbors
Funded by the NIH National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences through its Clinical and Translational Science Awards Program, grant number UL1TR002541.